top of page

Here I Am, Waiting For You In The Secret Place


“Here I Am, waiting for you in the secret place. (Psalm 91:1) Come and dwell in My Presence (Psalm 95:2) and you shall experience My Rest and My Peace in the midst of your storm. (Isaiah 26:3) You will experience a calm where the winds cease blowing, the waves cease raging, the lightning stops flashing, and the thunder stops rolling. (Mark 4:39) The clouds shall part and as you look up to Me, you shall see the majesty of the heavens, the moon and the stars,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 8:3)

“As you behold My Presence- the Presence of the Most High, and you bow your head and your knee in reverence to Me, (Ephesians 3:14) you will know that I Am Your God-Holy and Almighty (Psalm 46:10) -able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all that you ask of Me. (Ephesians 3:20) As you seek first the kingdom of God and My Righteousness, all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) I will supply all your needs according to My Riches in Glory by Jesus Christ. (Philippians 4:19) As you look unto Me the Author and Finisher of your Faith, (Hebrews 12:2) you will be strengthened for your journey (Psalm 31:24) and enlightened in your mind. (Ephesians 1:18) You shall discern the truth and the truth shall make you free,” saith the Lord. (1 Corinthians 2:14)

“Trust in Me with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding, in all your ways acknowledge Me and I will make your paths straight. (Proverbs 3:5-6) The path that I have set you on shall not be an easy one. (Deuteronomy 30:15-20) But I have not called you so that you may live a life of ease. (Isaiah 43:1-7) But the trials and temptations that you face will bring Glory to My Name. (1 Peter 4:12-16, Matthew 6:13) Men shall see you and know that I Am in control of your life, that you rely on Me, and that I can Bless you bountifully in the midst of adversity,” saith the Lord. (James 1:12)

“For when you are weak, I make you strong. (2 Corinthians 12:10) Because then you cry out to Me and I hear your heart and I feel your pain, (Psalm 61:2, Psalm 34:17) and you allow Me to move in your life and mend the broken pieces (Psalm 147:3) making you much stronger than you ever were before. (Psalm 105:24) So don’t delay. Rush into the secret place often and listen for My Voice to speak peace to your situation (your storm). (Psalm 85:8) The winds and the seas must obey My Voice,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 8:27)

“Fear must flee when you enter into My Presence. (James 4:7) And your night will be turned to day (Job 17:12) in the Light of My Son (1 Thessalonians 5:5, 1 John 1:7) as He shines His Light on your path (Proverbs 4:18) and I speak to you through the Power of the Holy Spirit living within you. (Matthew 10:20) As you hear My Voice and experience My Peace, I will calm your heart and mind. (John 14:27) As you worship and praise Me, and as you lift your hands to honor Me, I will take your troubled heart and mind (John 14:1) and make all things new. (Revelation 21:5) Hope and Joy will abound (Romans 15:13) for you shall know that as you lifted up your pain and hurt to Me, (Psalm 69:29) I shall restore (Joel 2:2) and renew your soul (Psalm 51:10) continuously,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page