top of page

I Am Transforming You From The Inside Out


“I Am transforming you from the inside out. (Romans 12:2) You have asked Me to take every part of you and remove the parts that are unpleasing in My sight. (Psalm 19:14) So I Am pruning you and cutting off the branches that aren’t producing fruit. (John 15:2) You have asked that I create a clean heart and renew a right spirit within you. (Psalm 51:10) So I Am creating within you a heart after My Own Heart (1 Samuel 13:14, Acts 13:22) and I Am filling you with a fresh and new anointing from the Holy Spirit daily. (2 Corinthians 2:21) Because you desire for Me to work in your life (Matthew 16:24) and you have withheld no part of yourself from Me, I Am molding you and making you into a vessel that I can use,” saith the Lord. (2 Timothy 2:21)

“In your humility, I will raise you up. (James 4:10) In your weakness, I will make you strong. (2 Corinthians 12:10) Through your perseverance, I will accomplish My Plan and My Purpose for your life. (Isaiah 46:10) I have called you, you are mine. (Isaiah 43:1) I chose you, before you chose Me. (John 15:16) I created you and made you in My image. (Genesis 1:27) Do not give up. Do not give in, when things get hard. (Galatians 6:9) But remain steadfast and have faith. (1 Corinthians 5:58) Trust in Me and I will lead you, guide you, and direct your path. (Proverbs 3:6) You possess the authority to overcome, just as I have overcome the world. (John 16:33) You shall overcome by the Blood of the Lamb and by the Word of your Testimony,” saith the Lord. (Revelation 12:11)

“I Am with you. (Isaiah 41:10) I will go with you whithersoever you go. (Joshua 1:9) I will fight your battles for you, (Exodus 14:14) as long as you seek to be obedient and faithful to Me. (Isaiah 1:19-20) I bind up the wounds of the hurting and I heal the broken-hearted. (Psalm 147:3) I will refresh and renew your spirit within you. (Ephesians 4:23) I will empower you to reach out to those around you, to share My Love (John 15:9) and your testimony with everyone you encounter. (Revelation 19:10) You will experience a freedom that you have never known. (John 8:32) I will break the strongholds in your life (2 Corinthians 10:4) and the chains that have held you captive for so long. I Am Your God. (Isaiah 43:3) You are My Beloved and I Love you with an everlasting love,” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 31:3)

“As you seek to hear My Voice, I will answer you. (John 10:27-28) As you press in to Me, I will draw nigh unto you. (James 4:7-8) As you resist the enemy of your soul, I will strengthen you. (1 Peter 5:8, Isaiah 41:10) Yes, I will raise you up with My Righteous right hand. I Am the Great I Am. (Exodus 3:14) There is nothing that you are to fear and nothing that is impossible for you (Luke 1:37) when you put your hope and trust in Me,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Psalm 146:3-5)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page