top of page

Hear Me, My Child.


“Hear Me, My Child. (Proverbs 5:7) Listen to My Voice. (Isaiah 28:23) For I Am calling you. (Romans 11:29) Take up your cross daily and follow after Me. (Luke 9:23) Die to self and the things of the flesh. (Galatians 2:20) Focus your heart and mind on Me and the work of My Kingdom,” saith the Lord.(Matthew 6:33)

“For the field are ripe unto harvest, but the laborers are few. (Luke 10:2) Who shall I send? Will you go out into My fields to reap the harvest? (Matthew 9:37-38) Clean hands and a Pure Heart (Psalm 24:4) will draw the lost into My Sheepfold. (John 10:16) Testify of My Mercy and Grace and Love. (Psalm 89:1, 1 John 5:1-3, Acts 15:11) For I Am a God of Love and Forgiveness. (Matthew 16:14-15) And I welcome All those who confess their sins, repent, and ask Me to forgive their trespasses. (1 John 1:9) I wait with open arms like the Father waited for the Prodigal Son to return,” saith the Lord. (Luke 15:20-24)

“Go out into the highways and hedges imploring everyone to come to Me before it is too late. (Luke 14:23) Step out of your comfort and realize the calling that I have placed upon your life. (Jeremiah 29:11-13) To bring others to Me. (John 15:15-17) To proclaim others what I have done. (Acts 13: 29-34) I have made away where there was no way. (Isaiah 43:16-19) Don’t become distracted by the things of this world. (Mark 4:19) But fix your eyes on Me and don’t look to the left or right,” saith the Lord. (Proverbs 4:25, 27)

“Your work is just beginning. (Job 8:7) Receive My words. (Proverbs 2:1-5) Have Faith (Hebrews 11:1) and Trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5) For I will never leave you or forsake you. (Hebrews 13:5) I will be with you always even unto the end of the age. (Matthew 28:20) There are many battles being fought right now in the spiritual realm. (Ephesians 6:12) So armor up as never before. (Ephesians 6:13) You are a warrior, an overcomer, a conqueror. (Romans 8:37) Through My Authority, I have given you power to tread on the head of serpents and scorpions and not be harmed. (Luke 10:19) Do not be alarmed at the struggles you face, the storms you see before you, or the distractions that the enemy of your soul places in your path. (1 Peter 4:12-14) But Press into Me. Draw nigh to Me. (James 4:8) Humble yourself and submit to Me completely. (James 4:7, 10) Allow My Divine Will for you to be accomplished through My obedient vessel,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Philippians 2:13)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page