top of page

Time Is Drawing Near


“Time is drawing near. Why can’t you see all of the signs that I AM sending as warnings of what is coming? I proclaimed them in Revelations and throughout My Word. The weather and all of the natural disasters taking place are signs of the times that you are living in. I AM sending these events more and more often, yet so many people are still blind to the spiritual warfare taking place in the second heaven. They are worried about achieving the American dream, climbing the corporate ladder, making as much money as possible; getting everything they can for themselves (material possessions and the selfish desires of their heart). They are being lulled to sleep (entranced) by the evil one. Evil seems to be pouring in as never before and seems to be taking over this world like a black fog sinking down upon the earth. The evil one is sending out his demons and followers to make war against those who call on My Name and follow Me,” saith the Lord. “Fear not, beloved. For now you see through a glass, darkly. See the beginning of the end is nearing. I AM going to rock this evil world until nothing remains the same as before. I AM about to change everything. No matter how it looks I AM in control. I AM raising up an army that will stand up in My Name. Armor up, My child. I will go before you. I will make a way. Guard your heart and guard your mind. Stay grounded in the faith. Immerse yourself in Christ’s love that was poured out for you on the Cross of Calvary. Kneel at the foot of the cross. For there, you will be able to stand when the battles of life come,” saith the Lord. “Don’t you realize who I AM? I sent down fire from heaven and devoured the wet wood from the altar for Elijah to prove I AM the One True God. I will fill you with the Holy Spirit and fire that you seek. I was with the Israelites in the wilderness for 40 years and I protected them. Their clothes and their shoes never wore out and they did not go hungry or thirsty. Therefore, know that I will supply what you need when you need it. My Son was tempted and tried by the evil one in the wilderness after fasting and praying for forty days and He triumphed over satan again and again. Fast and Pray Dear One. Victory over satan is yours when you ask me to cover you in the BLOOD of the cross of Jesus Christ and anoint you with the POWER of the Holy Spirit. He empowers you to do that which you are not able to do on your own. Rest assured that Jesus conquered death, hell, and the grave. I own the keys to hell and this is why I AM able to offer you salvation, to pass from death unto life. So there is nothing too hard for Me and nothing for you to fear. Not death or hell if your name is in the Lamb’s Book of Life. For you shall live with Me eternally in Heaven,” saith the Lord.

Matthew 24:21 - For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.

Luke 21:11

11 And great earthquakes shall be in divers places, and famines, and pestilences; and fearful sights and great signs shall there be from heaven.

Matthew 24:7 - For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.

2 Peter 3:3-10 3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts, 4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as [they were] from the beginning of the creation. 5 For this they willingly are ignorant of, that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of the water and in the water: 6 Whereby the world that then was, being overflowed with water, perished: 7 But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men. 8 But, beloved, be not ignorant of this one thing, that one day [is] with the Lord as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day. 9 The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance. 10 But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up. Daniel 10:19 And said, O man greatly beloved, fear not: peace be unto thee, be strong, yea, be strong. And when he had spoken unto me, I was strengthened, and said, Let my lord speak; for thou hast strengthened me. 1 Corinthians 13:12 12 For now we see through a glass, darkly; but then face to face: now I know in part; but then shall I know even as also I am known. Isaiah 52:12 12 For ye shall not go out with haste, nor go by flight: for the Lord will go before you; and the God of Israel will be your reward. Proverbs 4:23 23 Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life. Colossians 2:7 7 Rooted and built up in him, and stablished in the faith, as ye have been taught, abounding therein with thanksgiving. Matthew 3:11 11I indeed baptize you with water unto repentance. But he that cometh after me is mightier than I, whose shoes I am not worthy to bear: he shall baptize you with the Holy Ghost, and with fire: 1 Kings 18:31-39 31 And Elijah took twelve stones, according to the number of the tribes of the sons of Jacob, unto whom the word of the Lord came, saying, Israel shall be thy name: 32 And with the stones he built an altar in the name of the Lord: and he made a trench about the altar, as great as would contain two measures of seed. 33 And he put the wood in order, and cut the bullock in pieces, and laid him on the wood, and said, Fill four barrels with water, and pour it on the burnt sacrifice, and on the wood. 34 And he said, Do it the second time. And they did it the second time. And he said, Do it the third time. And they did it the third time. 35 And the water ran round about the altar; and he filled the trench also with water. 36 And it came to pass at the time of the offering of the evening sacrifice, that Elijah the prophet came near, and said, Lord God of Abraham, Isaac, and of Israel, let it be known this day that thou art God in Israel, and that I am thy servant, and that I have done all these things at thy word. 37 Hear me, O Lord, hear me, that this people may know that thou art the Lord God, and that thou hast turned their heart back again. 38 Then the fire of the Lord fell, and consumed the burnt sacrifice, and the wood, and the stones, and the dust, and licked up the water that was in the trench. 39 And when all the people saw it, they fell on their faces: and they said, The Lord, he is the God; the Lord, he is the God. Deuteronomy 29:5 5 And I have led you forty years in the wilderness: your clothes are not waxen old upon you, and thy shoe is not waxen old upon thy foot. Exodus 15:25 25 And he cried unto the Lord; and the Lord shewed him a tree, which when he had cast into the waters, the waters were made sweet: there he made for them a statute and an ordinance, and there he proved. Exodus 16:35 35 And the children of Israel did eat manna forty years, until they came to a land inhabited; they did eat manna, until they came unto the borders of the land of Canaan. Exodus 17:6 6 Behold, I will stand before thee there upon the rock in Horeb; and thou shalt smite the rock, and there shall come water out of it, that the people may drink. And Moses did so in the sight of the elders of Israel. Matthew 4:1-11 1 Then was Jesus led up of the Spirit into the wilderness to be tempted of the devil. 2 And when he had fasted forty days and forty nights, he was afterward hungered. 3 And when the tempter came to him, he said, If thou be the Son of God, command that these stones be made bread. 4 But he answered and said, It is written, Man shall not live by bread alone, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of God. 5 Then the devil taketh him up into the holy city, and setteth him on a pinnacle of the temple, 6 And saith unto him, If thou be the Son of God, cast thyself down: for it is written, He shall give his angels charge concerning thee: and in their hands they shall bear thee up, lest at any time thou dash thy foot against a stone. 7 Jesus said unto him, It is written again, Thou shalt not tempt the Lord thy God. 8 Again, the devil taketh him up into an exceeding high mountain, and showeth him all the kingdoms of the world, and the glory of them; 9 And saith unto him, All these things will I give thee, if thou wilt fall down and worship me. 10 Then saith Jesus unto him, Get thee hence, Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy God, and him only shalt thou serve. 11 Then the devil leaveth him, and, behold, angels came and ministered unto him. Revelation 1:18 18 I am he that liveth, and was dead; and, behold, I am alive for evermore, Amen; and have the keys of hell and of death. Jeremiah 32:27 27 Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page