top of page

You Are Blessed, My Beloved Child

“You are Blessed, My Beloved Child, and you have been chosen and set apart to fulfill My Purpose and Plan for your life. Look unto Me for I Am the Author and Perfecter of your faith.”

“You have asked what is my purpose in life? As you press into Me more and more, My Vision for you will become clearer and will come into focus. You will see that you are on a path. I have set you on a journey. And the things that you encounter grow your faith and trust in Me.”

“I Am growing you up in the faith. I Am showing you who I Am. I have called you to come out from among the world and be ye separate. I have called you to love others as I have loved you. Give grace and mercy to those who don’t deserve it. For neither did you deserve grace and mercy, but I have looked upon you with My everlasting love and I have shown you favor because you have repented of your sin, called upon My Name and trusted in Me.”

“So do not be discouraged. Do not believe all that your eyes see or what your mind thinks or what your feelings are in the moment. But put everything-all your thoughts, feelings, and perceptions under the blood and get into God’s Word. For I will speak to you through My Word. Pray. Seek My Face and I will guide your steps and bless the work of your hands. I Love You, Dear One. I see you. I know what you are going through and I Am here with you,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page