top of page

Peace Be With You, My Child

"Peace be with you, My Child. (John 14:27) You are not walking this journey alone. I Am here with you. You don’t understand the place you are in right now. (John 13:7) But hold fast and stand. (2 Thessalonians 2:15) Be still and know that I Am God. (Psalm 46:10) I will fight this battle for you. (Exodus 14:14) Press in to Me and let me give you peace. Let Me comfort you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither be dismayed. My Spirit is with you, indeed it dwells in you,” saith the Lord. (Romans 8:9, 11)

“Listen. Hear My Voice. (John 10:27) For I Am speaking peace over you. (Psalm 85:8) Come unto Me all you who are heavy laden and I will give you rest. Take My yoke upon you for my yoke is easy and My burden is light. Cast all your cares upon Me for I care for you. (Matthew 11:28-30) Draw nigh unto Me and I will draw nigh unto you. (James 4:8) I will strengthen you. Yes, I will raise you up with My Righteous Right Hand,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 41:10)

“I know your heart. (Jeremiah 17:10) I have heard your cries. Yes, I have heard your prayers and the prayers of those who have brought your name and your need before Me. (2 Kings 20:5) I Am sending the answer even now. Just wait upon Me and you will rise up with wings of eagles, you will walk and not grow weary, you will run and not faint. For those who wait upon Me will have their strength renewed,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 40:31)

“Worship Me while you wait. (Psalm 25:5) I will supply all your needs according to My Riches in Glory. (Philippians 4:19) As you seek Me first, all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) Nothing is impossible with Me. (Luke 1:37) With man things are not possible, but with Me, ALL things are possible. (Matthew 19:26) Remember, greater am I that is in you than he that is in the world. (1 John 4:4) I Love You with an everlasting love. (Jeremiah 31:3) As you seek after Me to follow My ways, to walk in My steps that I have ordained for your life, I will give you the desires of your heart,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 58:2, Jeremiah 6:16, Psalm 37:23; 37:4)

“Watch and see if I won’t do ALL that I have promised and placed in your heart. (Romans 4:21) It will come to pass in My timing and in due season. (Galatians 6:9) Trust Me for I Am faithful to fulfill ALL that I have promised,” saith the Lord. Psalm 37:5)

“Be joyful. (1 Thessalonians 5:16-18) Turn your mourning into dancing and your weeping into joy. (Psalm 30:11) Weeping may endure for the night, but joy will come in the morning. (Psalm 30:5) Speak that which is not as though already is. (Romans 4:17) There is miracle in the making even now. (Isaiah 43:16-19) The dream you thought had died will be revived and will come to pass. For I Am moving on your behalf,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Joel 2:28, 2 Chronicles 16:9)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page