top of page

Find Your Strength in Me

“Find your strength in Me. (Psalm 28:7) Strength to press on. Strength to press in. Strength to trust and believe. Strength to hope, to experience peace and rest, and to love others with My love. For that which I have given you, I expect for you to share in My Name,” saith the Lord.

“The gifts I have given you and will give you are not for you alone. They are meant to help you testify of my goodness, mercy, grace, and love. When you share out of your abundance, you are the one that receives the greatest blessing,” saith the Lord.

“The world seeks to accumulate wealth, to achieve notoriety and fame, and to do whatever is pleasurable in the moment. Man does what is right in his own eyes. (Proverbs 21:2) But I have called you to live a life of discipline, discipleship, and devotion to Me. Giving to others, sacrificing your time and efforts, listening to those who are hurting, crying with those who mourn; Worshipping, praying, praising, reading My Word, and sharing the gospel with those you encounter along life’s journey. That is what I have called you to do. This is your life’s purpose. Take advantage of every opportunity. Don’t miss a chance to speak out your testimony of where I have brought you from, where you are now, and where I am leading you,” saith the Lord.

“Be instant in season and out of season. Be ready to give an account for the hope that is in you. (2 Timothy 4:2) Shine the light that is within you so that men may see it and know that I Am in you and glorify My Name and My Father in Heaven,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Matthew 5:16)



Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page