top of page

Watch That Ye Are Not Deceived


“Watch that ye are not deceived. If you are watching, you will not be caught unaware. There are many false prophets teaching false doctrines in these days. But I am a God of order. I do not cause confusion. I speak clearly to those who read My Word. I have explained what is to come. Ask Me to impart the wisdom and discernment needed to know the truth about what is going on behind the scenes. There is so much happening in the spiritual realm. And if you aren’t abiding in My Presence, you WILL be deceived. Pray for the protection and anointing of the Holy Spirit for I will empower you to do that which I have called you to do in My Name. Then go forward, armored up and filled with the Holy Spirit, and fear not for I will be with you,” saith the Lord.

“Slow down. Spend time with Me. It is precious. For in your quiet time, I speak words of wisdom, discernment, and encouragement to your soul. It is here I armor you up and prepare you for the battles you will face. Ask and you shall have. Seek and you shall find. Knock and it shall be opened to you. The fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much. Prayer changes the future. I listen to My beloved’s cry for healing, empowerment, and protection. I will answer you requests in My timing and according to My plan. I may not give you all you want, but I give you what you need when you need it,” saith the Lord.

“My heart desires that you will love Me with your whole heart, mind, strength, and soul. Cast everything else aside and follow me. Pick up your cross and carry it daily. Commit yourselves to me. Trust in Me. Pray without ceasing. With prayer and supplication give thanksgiving for the answers that ye have yet to receive. I will hear from heaven and I will act on your behalf. Remember that you are strongest when you are weakest because that is when you acknowledge that you can’t do anything on your own and you let me lead the way through the storms in your life. Have faith in me,” saith the Lord.

“Walk in my footsteps. I will light your path. I will hold your hand. Hide My Word in your heart that you may not sin against Me. Be slow to anger and quick to ask forgiveness. Blessed are the poor in spirit for they shall inherit the kingdom of God. Run your race with endurance and do everything as unto the Lord. And he that endures to the end, the same shall be saved,” thus saith the Lord of Hosts.

Matthew 24:4-5

4 And Jesus answered and said unto them, Take heed that no man deceive you. 5 For many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and shall deceive many.

Luke 21:8

8 And he said, Take heed that ye be not deceived: for many shall come in my name, saying, I am Christ; and the time draweth near: go ye not therefore after them.

Luke 21:34

34 And take heed to yourselves, lest at any time your hearts be overcharged with surfeiting, and drunkenness, and cares of this life, and so that day come upon you unawares.

Matthew 24:11

11 And many false prophets shall rise, and shall deceive many.

1 Corinthians 14:33

33 For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.

Ephesians 6:12

12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

1 John 2:27

27 But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him.

Isaiah 41:10

10 Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.’

Matthew 7:7-8

7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you: 8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

James 5:16

16 Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.

Mark 12:30

30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.

Hebrews 12:1

1Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us,

Luke 9:23

23 And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.

Psalm 37:5

5 Commit thy way unto the Lord; trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.

1 Thessalonians 5:17

17 Pray without ceasing.

Philippians 4:6

6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.

2 Chronicles 7:14

14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.

2 Corinthians 12:9-10

9 And he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.10 Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.

John 5:30

30 I can of mine own self do nothing: as I hear, I judge: and my judgment is just; because I seek not mine own will, but the will of the Father which hath sent me.

Psalm 25:5

5 Lead me in thy truth, and teach me: for thou art the God of my salvation; on thee do I wait all the day.

John 14:11-16

11 Believe me that I am in the Father, and the Father in me: or else believe me for the very works' sake. 12 Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father. 13 And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son. 14 If ye shall ask any thing in my name, I will do it. 15 If ye love me, keep my commandments. 16 And I will pray the Father, and he shall give you another Comforter, that he may abide with you for ever;

Psalm 37:23

23 The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord: and he delighteth in his way.

Psalm 119:105

105 Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path.

Isaiah 41:13

13 For I the Lord thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee.

Psalm 119:11

11 Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee.

James 1:19

19 Wherefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath:

Matthew 5:3

3 Blessed are the poor in spirit: for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Colossians 3:23-24

23 And whatsoever ye do, do it heartily, as to the Lord, and not unto men; 24 Knowing that of the Lord ye shall receive the reward of the inheritance: for ye serve the Lord Christ.

Matthew 24:13

13 But he that shall endure unto the end, the same shall be saved.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page