top of page

Watch As I Show Them I Am Almighty God


“Your government has become corrupted by the thirst for power and prestige. It is imploding upon itself. Chaos, rioting, looting, and terrorism are becoming an everyday occurrence in the land. Watch as I begin to bring the corrupt to their knees. Watch as I show them I Am Almighty God. I Am exposing that which has been done in secret and bringing it into the light of day,” saith the Lord.

“You are entering into a very troubling time filled with natural disasters, wars and rumors of wars. There will be devastation and heartache from the loss of life. Yet these things must come to pass in order for souls to be saved and hearts to be changed. For in good times, you seek after the desires of your heart. Not until perilous times come, do you decide your back is against the wall and you need My help to make it through,” saith the Lord.

“No longer can you sit idly by and wait for someone else to stand up against the evils of the day. But I am calling you to come out from among them and be ye separate. I Am preparing you to wage war on the enemy. No it’s not by your strength and your ability that you will be victorious in battle. It is by My Spirit and My Armor that will allow you to stand in the day of evil. The helmet of salvation will keep your mind focused on your main goal of witnessing to a lost and dying world. The shield of faith will protect you from the fiery darts that evil one will throw at you as you seek to move forward with faith in Me. The shoes of peace will guide you as you move from place to place lighting your path that I have set before you. The breastplate of righteousness will protect your heart and soul from the traps that the evil one sets for you, hoping that you will fall into temptation. The belt of truth will help you discern right from wrong in a world that has its morals and laws turned upside down. The Sword of the Spirit, The Word of God is sharper than any two-edged sword. It will empower you to speak with wisdom and knowledge of My faithfulness, to My people throughout generation after generation,” saith the Lord.

“My Word will endure to the end. It will not be destroyed. Those who fill themselves with My Word will overcome because in times of trouble I will speak words into your mouth to fight the evil one’s lies. Those who seek to be baptized in the Holy Spirit, upon them I will pour out the Holy Spirit and fire. I will anoint My willing and obedient servants to bring about a revival among My people. I Am calling you into the storehouse for the harvest is ready, but the laborers are few. Who will work in My fields?” thus saith the Lord of Hosts.

Genesis 17:1

1And when Abram was ninety years old and nine, the Lord appeared to Abram, and said unto him, I am the Almighty God; walk before me, and be thou perfect.

Luke 8:17

17 For nothing is secret, that shall not be made manifest; neither any thing hid, that shall not be known and come abroad.

Matthew 24:6

6 And ye shall hear of wars and rumours of wars: see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.

2 Corinthians 6:17

17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you.

Zechariah 4:6

6 Then he answered and spake unto me, saying, This is the word of theLord unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the Lord of hosts.

Ephesians 6:10-18

10 Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might. 11 Put on the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to stand against the wiles of the devil. 12 For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. 13 Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand. 14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness; 15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked. 17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God: 18 Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints;

Hebrews 4:12

12 For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any twoedged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.

Psalm 100:5

5 For the Lord is good; his mercy is everlasting; and his truth endureth to all generations.

Psalm 119:89-90

89 Forever, O Lord, thy word is settled in heaven. 90 Thy faithfulness is unto all generations: thou hast established the earth, and it abideth.

Jeremiah 1:9

9 Then the Lord put forth his hand, and touched my mouth. And the Lord said unto me, Behold, I have put my words in thy mouth.

1 Peter 1:25

25 But the word of the Lord endureth forever. And this is the word which by the gospel is preached unto you.

Acts 2:17

17 And it shall come to pass in the last days, saith God, I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: and your sons and your daughters shall prophesy, and your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

Luke 10:2

2 Therefore said he unto them, The harvest truly is great, but the labourers are few: pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest, that he would send forth labourers into his harvest.

Matthew 9:37

37 Then saith he unto his disciples, The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few;

1 Corinthians 3:9

9 For we are labourers together with God: ye are God's husbandry, ye are God's building.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page