top of page

Compromise Is Never The Answer


"Compromise is never the answer to fixing the polar opposite views and opinions of the peoples of this world. Good and evil have always been foes since Lucifer decided in his heart that he would ascend into heaven and exalt himself. It was pride in himself that resulted in his fall. There can be no compromise with My Commandments and My Laws that I have set before you to abide in. Just as the darkness and the light cannot compromise and dwell peacefully together for My Light dispels the darkness like the sun. Neither will I compromise the truths I have set forth in My Word because man tells Me that I don't have the right to declare right from wrong. I have told My People to come out from among the world and be ye separate," saith the Lord.

"Look at the world"s present state of turmoil. This is what your compromising has brought about. Look at the state of your families. When self-gratification and pride enter in, families are destroyed. Until you realize that your only hope is in Me, you will remain angry, helpless, and desolate. This prideful people says we can fix it ourselves, but they are digging a pit for themselves that they shall fall in. They are heaping coals upon their heads," saith the Lord.

"My Beloved, do not fear, these are exciting days because you know My Word. You have hid it in your heart and you realize that the end is drawing near. Be strong and bold and courageous in your faith. Draw nigh, even closer, unto Me and I will reveal wisdom and discernment for the days ahead unto you. Seek Me above ALL else. Pray like you never have before. Enter into your quiet place of study and prayer often. For it is here when we fellowship and you are uplifted and armored up for the days ahead. You will begin to hear Me and sense Me as never before when you begin to desire me above ALL else," saith the Lord.

"Enter into My gates with thanksgiving and My Courts with praise. You are blessed indeed. You are chosen. You are a royal heir. You are more than conquerors. Prayer is the answer to the problems of this world. Realizing that you can do nothing, but nothing is impossible for Me. I Am the Alpha and Omega, the First and the Last. And I will see My Word come to fruition. Trust. Seek. Obey. And watch in amazement at what you see is about to take place," saith the Lord of Hosts.

Isaiah 14:12-17

12 How art thou fallen from heaven, O Lucifer, son of the morning! how art thou cut down to the ground, which didst weaken the nations!

13 For thou hast said in thine heart, I will ascend into heaven, I will exalt my throne above the stars of God: I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation, in the sides of the north:

14 I will ascend above the heights of the clouds; I will be like the most High.

15 Yet thou shalt be brought down to hell, to the sides of the pit.

16 They that see thee shall narrowly look upon thee, and consider thee, saying, Is this the man that made the earth to tremble, that did shake kingdoms;

17 That made the world as a wilderness, and destroyed the cities thereof; that opened not the house of his prisoners?

John 1:5

5 And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.

2 Corinthians 6:17

17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you.

Psalm 7:15

15 He made a pit, and digged it, and is fallen into the ditch which he made.

Psalm 100:4-5

4 Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name.

5 For the Lord is good; his mercy is everlasting; and his truth endureth to all generations.

1 Peter 2:9

9 But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light;

Romans 8:37

37 Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.

Matthew 19:26

26 But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.

Revelation 1:8

8 I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is, and which was, and which is to come, the Almighty.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page