top of page

My Presence Should Be Desired More Than Anything Else In Your Life


“My Presence should be desired more than anything else in your life. (Psalm 16:11) It is more precious than silver or gold. (Psalm 19:10) For when you seek to enter in to My Presence, you prepare your heart and mind for an encounter with Me. (Psalm 51:10) You search yourself deep within (2 Corinthian 13:5) to see if there is anything within you that could keep you from experiencing My Presence in your daily walk with Me. (Psalm 139:23-24) Prepare yourself to experience My Presence. (Psalm 84:1-2, James 4:8) For it will empower you to go forth and shine My light, (Matthew 5:14-16) the light I have placed in you with a world filled with darkness and confusion,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 60:2)

Once My Light begins to shine upon you it begins to transform you into a new image after Myself. (2 Corinthians 3:18) Old things pass away and behold all things are made new. (2 Corinthians 5:17) As you allow Me to change you, to mold you into what I created you to be (Romans 12:2) shackles fall and chains are broken. (Psalm 107:4) Who I set free is free indeed. (John 8:36) You shine with the love of Christ. (Ephesians 3:19) Others see the change in your demeanor. When they look into your eyes, they see My love for them shining back at them. You obey My commandments when you show others love instead of hate, encouragement instead of discouragement, and compassion instead of judgment,” saith the Lord. (Mark 12:31)

“For I am a consuming fire. (Hebrews 12:29) Let My Fire purify your imperfections, sanctifying you for My Work and My Purpose. (Zechariah 13:9) For I work all things together for the good of those who love Me, to them who are the called according to My Purpose. (Romans 8:28) I have a plan and a purpose for your life (Jeremiah 29:11) and it can only be accomplished when you walk in obedience (Job 36:11) and submission to the prompting of My Spirit that lives within you. (James 4:7, John 16:13) Let My Love pour through you. (1 John 4:7-10) Encourage the hurting. (Psalms 3:4) Pray for the afflicted. (Psalms 102:1) Minister unto all in word and in deed without expecting anything in return. (Colossians 3:17, Luke 6:35) Live your life as an example of My Love. (1 Peter 2:21) Don’t withhold My Love from anyone you encounter (Proverbs 3:27) for through your sharing My Love lives will be transformed and souls will be saved. (Ephesians 4:15) For My Love breaks down the walls that people set up to protect themselves from being hurt,” saith the Lord.

“Experiencing My Presence is what changes you. (2 Corinthians 3:18) It is how I fill you with My Spirit so that you can share it with the world. (Romans 15:13) My Atonement on the cross for all sins displayed My Love for all people. (1 John 2:2) It is my commandment that ye love your neighbor as yourself. (John 15:12) And above all things have fervent love among yourselves: for love shall cover the multitude of sins. (1 Peter 4:8) I didn’t say it would be easy, in fact, it will be one of the most difficult things you have ever done, but it will change the dynamics of how you react to your family, your church, your community, and this world. (John 13:35) It’s up to you to choose to Love like Me. (Luke 6:46) I will teach you how so you can teach others,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Matthew 5:19)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page