top of page

Glory, Praise, and Honor Belong To Me-The One True God


“Glory, Praise and Honor belong to Me-The One True God. (Revelation 5:13, John 17:3) I alone created the heavens and the earth, the sun, moon, and stars, the day and the night, the seas and the dry land, the fish of the sea, the birds of the air and all the creatures that swim in the deep and walk on dry land. (Genesis 1:26) I alone created man from the dirt of the ground and breathed the breath of life in him. (Genesis 2:7) I took a rib from Adam and made him a helpmate, a woman named Eve. (Genesis 2:22) I spoke all these things into existence and looked upon them in delight and saw that it was good. (Genesis 1:31) I Am your Creator (Isaiah 43:5) and the Creator of all things good. (Colossians 1:16) I Am to be Exalted High Above All Things (Psalm 97:9) and in all the Earth,” saith the Lord.

“I Am the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit all three in one. (1 John 5:7) I Am, I was, and I forevermore will be. (Revelation 1:18) There is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus. (1 Timothy 2:5) I Am the Way, the Truth, and the Life; no man cometh unto the Father, but by Me. (John 14:6) I was made the propitiation for all sins (1 John 2:2), who ascended to heaven to sit at the right hand of the Father until the appointed time. (Hebrews 10:12) So that the Comforter, the Holy Spirit, could come unto you as He is now and dwell within you. (John 14:16) It is He who speaks that which He hears from the Father. The Holy Spirit teaches knowledge, wisdom, and discernment, guides your steps, directs your path and admonishes you gently,” saith the Lord. (John 16:13-15)

“Reason not my plans for you. Nor seek to understand them. (Isaiah 55:8-9) Only walk in submission and obedience. (Isaiah 1:19) For the steps of a righteous man are ordered by the Lord. (Psalm 37:23) Seek to walk in My ways all of the days of your life on earth so that you may dwell in the house of the Lord forever. (Psalm 23:6) Yet a little while, ye shall wither like a flower in the field. (Psalm 37:2) But those who endure in Me until the end shall be saved. (Matthew 24:13) Abideth in Me and I shall bless you and all the work of your hands,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (John 15:4-9)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page