top of page

In The Fulness Of My Presence, You Shall Find Peace and Joy


     “In the Fulness of My Presence, you shall find Peace and Joy. (Psalm 16:11) In the stillness and quietness of the moment, I will make My Will for your life known. (Isaiah 30:15, Psalm 46:10) When you pour your heart and soul out to Me, (Psalm 62:8) I shall take what is broken and mend it. (Psalm 51:8, Psalm 147:3) I shall take your heart and heal it. (Ezekiel 36:26) When you sit at My Feet, (Luke 10:38-42) you shall bask in My Glory. When you Seek My Face, you shall see Me face to face,” saith the Lord. (Exodus 33:18-23)

     “Let the cares of this world fall away. (Mark 4:19) Let Me continue to show you what is truly important. It is not about money or the things of the world. (1 Timothy 6:10) I Created you. (Ephesians 2:10) I have Chosen you. (John 15:16) I have Called you. (Isaiah 43:1) I Love you!” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 31:3)

     “My Hand of Blessing and Favor are upon you! (Deuteronomy 28:8; Psalm 90:17) My Anointing is upon your life! (Luke 4:18, 1 John 2:27) I Am leading you and guiding you to help you learn to discern what matters most to Me: (John 16:13) A Pure, (Matthew 5:8) Holy, (1 Peter 15-16) Willing, (James 4:15) and Obedient vessel,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 1:19-20, Ephesians 6:5-9)

     “If you spend most of your time with the things of this world, how can I instill in you a love for the things of God? (1 John 2:17) Unless you spend time with Me, (Matthew 6:33) meditating on My Word, (Joshua 1:8) listening to hear My Voice, (John 10:27) praying (1 Thessalonians 5:17) and seeking My Face, (Psalm 27:8) you will not find Me. You will not experience the fulness of My Presence,” saith the Lord.

     “But when you Press into Me, (Philippians 3:14) when you sit at My Feet, when you choose to dwell in My Presence for as long as it takes, (Psalm 27:4) then you shall experience Me in All My Glory. (John 11:40) It is yours for the asking. It is yours for the taking. I want to bestow it upon you. (John 17:22) But you must continue to prepare yourself to receive it,” saith the Lord.

     “Fix your eyes upon Me. (Hebrews 12:2) Seek My Face continually (1 Chronicles 16:11) and you shall begin to encounter My Glory in your life daily. I will fill you up, (Romans 15:13) when you pour yourself out to Me. (Isaiah 58:10) Let go and see what blessings you shall experience as you begin to receive that which I long to give you. (1 Peter 5:7) My Love for you is unconditional. It’s indescribable. (1 Peter 1:8)  It’s undeniable. It’s All Powerful. Walk in the Anointing that I have placed on your life, (John 14:12) with the Authority that I have established in you, (Luke 10:19) through the Power of My Blood, (1 John 1:7) and the Power of the Holy Spirit (Acts 1:8) for the purpose of defeating the enemy of your soul (1 John 3:8) and obtaining the victory in My Name,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (1 Corinthians 15:57)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page