top of page

My Favor Is Upon You


    "My Favor is upon you. (Proverbs 3:4). And My Hand shall deliver you from that which troubles your heart and mind. (Job 5:19, Psalm 50:15) You, My Child, are Blessed by the Spirit of the One True and Living God. (Matthew 16:16, Jeremiah 10:10) I Am the Bread of Life when you are hungry. (John 6:35) I Am Living Water for your thirsty soul. (John 4:14) I Am your strength when you are weak. (2 Corinthians 12:9) I Am your all in all and I possess everything you need," saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19) "Worry not. (Matthew 6:25) Trust that you are in the palm of My Hand and no one and nothing can take you out of it. (John 10:28) As you walk in obedience to My Plans and My Purpose for you, I will continuously strengthen (Isaiah 58:11, Isaiah 41:10) and instill in you the skills that you will need (Philippians 1:6, 1 John 2:20) and I will anoint you with a fresh anointing each day," saith the Lord. (1 John 2:27) "Remember that I Am always with you and I live within you. (Joshua 1:9) There is nowhere in which you are not covered by My Hand of Protection and Provision. (Isaiah 59:1, Psalm 91) Rest assured that I know all you are going through 1 Peter 5:10) and I work all things out for the good of those who love me and are called according to my purpose," saith the Lord. (Roman's 8:28) "When you become weary, draw your strength from Me for I have an everlasting supply. (Isaiah 40:29-31) Fall into My Arms and I will Refresh and Restore you (Psalm 33:3) and set your feet firmly upon My Strong Foundation. (Psalm 40:2, Psalm 121) Let My Love lead, guide, and direct your path. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Let My Word be a lamp unto your feet and a light unto your path. (Psalm 119:105) Walk in the Light that I will shine upon the path that I will set before you (1 John 1:7) and you shall find My Favor and Blessings all your days," saith the Lord of Hosts. (Deuteronomy 30:15-20) 


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page