top of page

Faith Is The Substance Of Things Hoped For And The Evidence Of Things Not Seen


“Faith is the substance of things hoped for and the evidence of things not seen. (Hebrews 11:1) When you focus on My Word, you learn who I Am. As you seek to obey My commands and walk in My Ways, you will be encouraged that I Am with you. (Deuteronomy 28:1-2) As you trust Me with everything in your life, I Am able to transform your mind (Romans 12:2) and fit the pieces of your life together in a way that brings glory to My Name. I Am your strength, your comfort, your joy, your peace. (Psalm 28:7, Romans 15:13) I will go before you and I will fight for you (Exodus 14:14 Deuteronomy 3:22) when you seek Me first above all other things in your life,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 6:33)

“Taste and see that I Am good. (Psalm 34:8) Try Me and learn that I will be faithful to take care of you. (1 Thessalonians 5:24) I will never leave you or forsake you. (Deuteronomy 31:6) I will see you through to the other side of the storm. (Mark 4:35) The tests and trials that you face show you that I Am in control (Psalm 46:1) and I can make the impossible possible. (Matthew 19:26) When you learn to leave your burdens and struggles, your failures and pain at My feet, I can take that which is broken and make all things new again,” saith the Lord. (Isaiah 43:18)

“Nothing can satisfy the longing of your soul the way I can. (Psalm 107:9) You have been created to have a relationship with Me. (1 Corinthians 1:9) Let My Word teach you My ways that you may walk in them and be Blessed. (Psalm 119) When you seek Me you will find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) My living water will quench your thirsty soul. (John 4:14) In a dry and weary land where there is no water, you will flourish and grow stronger in your faith. (Psalm 63:1) I Am the Author and Finisher of your faith, (Hebrews 12:2) Your Creator, (Genesis 1) and I know what you need to sustain you and make you whole,” saith the Lord.

“I Am the same yesterday, today, and forevermore. (Hebrews 13:8) I change not. (Malachi 3:6) I long for you to depend on Me for everything. In all things, great and small, let your petitions be made known unto Me (Philippians 4:6) and I will answer you. I will show you great and mighty things which you know not. (Jeremiah 33:3) When you let go of the weights of this world that tie you down, I will make you free and whole (John 8:32) and I will refresh your soul continually,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Jeremiah 31:25)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page