top of page

I Stand at the Door


“I stand at the door of your heart and knock. I wait for you to open the door and let me in. I want to talk with you, to fellowship with my creation. It’s your choice to choose me. I am always here. I never sleep nor slumber. All you have to do is speak my name “Jesus”. I will come unto you in your time of need. I will be your refuge in your time of trouble,” saith the Lord.

“Dig deeper into My Word. Don’t get side tracked by the problems or concerns of today. Come to me in prayer. Bow down and humble yourself before me. Submit to Me. Seek My face. I will make you strong. You are strongest when you are at your weakest because you rely on me totally and completely. I bring trials into your life to test your faith in Me, to test your obedience to My Calling for your life. Not to harm you, but to grow you spiritually,” saith the Lord.

“Many will be afraid when they see the wrath that I about to pour out on this world. They have forsaken me. They have taken my name out of everything. America is no longer one nation under God, but one nation under many gods. I am a jealous God. You shall have no other gods before Me. This is the first commandment that I gave to Moses. I am about to move upon this world in such a way that many who have not been following me will faint with fear. But you, My Child, armor up daily, stand and fight in My name. Go forward. Push back against the darkness. Let your light shine for others to see. They will be looking for hope in the midst of the chaos and the only hope that will be found is in Me. I am the Way, the Truth and the Life. It will not be easy, but I will supply all your needs according to My riches in Glory. Step in my footsteps. I will guide the way. Be sensitive to the promptings of the Holy Spirit,” saith the Lord.

“I am leading you into a time of great harvest. I only require a willing and obedient vessel to pour out the Holy Spirit upon. You must make up your mind now. Follow the things of this world into destruction or follow Me into the most exciting period of time yet to come? You already know how it will turn out, I AM the Victor. I have already won. The devil senses his time is coming to an end and he is doing everything that he can to take control of this world. Remember, I am the creator of all. Choose this day whom you will serve,” saith the Lord.

Revelation 3:20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

Exodus 20:3 "You shall have no other gods before Me.

John 14:6 Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father but

through Me.

Philippians 4:19 And my God will supply all your needs according to His riches in glory in Christ Jesus.

Joshua 24:15 And if it seem evil unto you to serve the LORD, choose you this day whom ye will serve; whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of the flood, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land ye dwell: but as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page