top of page

A Prayer To God


A prayer to God.

“Convict me Holy Spirit of any sins that separate me from God. Forgive me and create in me a clean heart. Sanctify me for your work. Anoint me with the power of the Holy Spirit. Cover me in the blood of the Cross of Calvary. Let my light shine bright in the darkness of this world. Use me for your service and the advancement of your kingdom. Send my prayers forward as arrows into the future. Begin to move on my behalf and begin to change outcomes. Continue to grow my faith, trust, and peace. Cut away the selfish part of me that the Holy Spirit may produce fruit in my life. You, Oh God, are the vine and I am a branch. Infuse in me the Power of the Holy Spirit as never before. Give me a boldness and courage to witness to others. Give me wisdom and discernment to be obedient to your call for my life. I am yours and you are mine. Have your will and your way, Lord. Amen."


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page