top of page

Wisdom Cometh From the Word And The Word Cometh From God


“Wisdom cometh from the Word and the Word cometh from Me. Seek Me while I may be found. Study to show thyself approved. Pray without ceasing. Be instant in season and out of season. Be prepared to defend the hope that you have in Me. Abide in Me for then you will understand that which you cannot see in the physical realm,” saith the Lord.

“Spiritual warfare is intensifying between My angels and satan’s demons. Evil is seeking to take over this world. His minions are trying to hold back and block My answers to your prayers and petitions. They might delay them for a while, but My answer will come through at the exact time that it’s needed. I will send My angels to fight on your behalf and they shall break through and overtake them and your answer shall be released at the appointed time. I Am never late, I Am always on time. I cannot be defeated. I have already overcome the world,” saith the Lord.

“Man searcheth to explain the creation of the universe. I spoke it into existence in 6 days. I created the light and the darkness, the land and the sea, the sun, moon, and the stars, and all of the creatures that swim in the waters, fly through the air, and walk on the land. I created man and woman in My own image. The evil one seeks to destroy all that I created. Since the beginning he has tried to raise himself up to be like Me. But I will crush him under My foot,” saith the Lord.

“His time is dwindling and he knows that his time is short upon the earth. Therefore, he is sending his armies out in full force to defeat My Beloved. But I Am raising up a great army, a remnant who loves Me, and will fight in My Name against the evil one’s attacks. I Am about to cause a great shaking to awaken those who slumber and to break them free from the trance they are under so that their eyes will be opened. Then they shall see what is about to take place. I Am calling out for you to prepare for battle. I Am teaching you how to stand against the enemy. I Am growing you in the soldier that I have called you to be in Christ,” saith the Lord.

“Don’t seek to save your life, but give it freely in My Name. The greatest gift of all is to lay down one’s life for another. This is what I did for you. I gave My Son so that there could be a bridge to span the great divide caused by sin. My Son gave his life so you would have the choice to receive redemption for your sins through the blood shed for you at the cross of Calvary. Choose Him today. Time is drawing nigh,” saith the Lord.

Proverbs 2:6

6 For the Lord giveth wisdom: out of his mouth cometh knowledge and understanding.

Isaiah 55:6-7

6 Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

2 Timothy 2:15

15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

1 Thessalonians 5:17

17 Pray without ceasing.

2 Timothy 4:2

2 Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all long suffering and doctrine.

1 Peter 3:15

15 But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts: and be ready always to give an answer to every man that asketh you a reason of the hope that is in you with meekness and fear:

John 15:4-5

4 Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me. 5 I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.

Psalm 91:11

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

Jeremiah 1:19

19 And they shall fight against thee; but they shall not prevail against thee; for I am with thee, saith the Lord, to deliver thee.

Genesis 1

Romans 16:20

20 And the God of peace shall bruise Satan under your feet shortly. The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you. Amen.

Matthew 16:25

25 For whosoever will save his life shall lose it: and whosoever will lose his life for my sake shall find it.

John 15:13

13 Greater love hath no man than this, that a man lay down his life for his friends.

Luke 16:26

26 And beside all this, between us and you there is a great gulf fixed: so that they which would pass from hence to you cannot; neither can they pass to us, that would come from thence.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page