top of page

I Will Be High And Lifted Up


“I will be high and lifted up. I will be exalted among the nations. Every knee shall bow and every tongue will confess that Jesus Christ is Lord. There is no one that can take My place. Thou shalt have no other gods before Me. I Am the way, the truth, and the life. No one cometh unto to the Father except through Me. Broad is the gate that leads to destruction and many there be that go through it. Narrow is the way that leads to everlasting life and few there be to find it,” saith the Lord

“The cross is like the shining star of Bethlehem pointing the way to Me. I Am your Savior, Jesus Christ. One perfect man. One Beloved Son sent from heaven to become the Lamb without spot or blemish to be the sacrifice for all mankind. I shed My blood for you on the cross of Calvary. If you were the only one, I still would have endured the cross to offer you the gift of salvation. My blood washes the filthiest stains as white as snow. Never to be remembered again by Father in heaven. You shall not be judged in heaven for that which has been covered under the blood. You will endure the consequences on Earth for your choices, but your sins are forgiven as soon as you ask for My forgiveness. They shall cast as far as the east is from the west,” saith the Lord.

“I will create in you a pure heart, one after My own. Allow Me to change you and mold you into who I have called you to become in Christ. Open the darkest parts of your being to Me and I will shine My light within you until no darkness remains. I will raise you up in My time and I will give you a testimony to share in My Name. I have anointed you for My purpose and My plan. If thou will be an obedient servant unto Me, I shall bless you and use you for My kingdom beyond anything that you can imagine or comprehend,” saith the Lord.

“Take one step at a time forward in faith and I will provide for you. I will prepare your way and I will walk through the fiery trials with you always until I call you home to be with Me eternally. Go forward soldier,” saith the Lord.

John 12:32

32 And I, if I be lifted up from the earth, will draw all men unto me.

Psalm 46:10

10 Be still, and know that I am God: I will be exalted among the heathen, I will be exalted in the earth.

Philippians 2:10-11

10 That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth; 11 And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Exodus 20:3

3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me.

John 14:6

6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Matthew 7:13-14

13 Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: 14 Because strait is the gate, and narrow is the way, which leadeth unto life, and few there be that find it.

Matthew 2:1-2

1 Now when Jesus was born in Bethlehem of Judaea in the days of Herod the king, behold, there came wise men from the east to Jerusalem, 2 Saying, Where is he that is born King of the Jews? for we have seen his star in the east, and are come to worship him.

1 Peter 1:19

19 But with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and without spot:

1 John 2:2

2 And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

Ephesians 2:8

8 For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God:

Isaiah 1:18

18 Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool.

Hebrews 8:12

12 For I will be merciful to their unrighteousness, and their sins and their iniquities will I remember no more.

Isaiah 43:25

25 I, even I, am he that blotteth out thy transgressions for mine own sake, and will not remember thy sins.

Psalm 103:12

12 As far as the east is from the west, so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.

Ezekiel 36:26-27

26 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh. 27 And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.

1 Peter 5:6-7

6 Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time: 7 Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

Luke 21:13

13 And it shall turn to you for a testimony.

Proverbs 19:21

21 There are many devices in a man's heart; nevertheless the counsel of the Lord, that shall stand.

Deuteronomy 28


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page