top of page

Who Can Survive Without Me?


“Who can survive without Me? I made you. You are My creation. I breathed the breath of life into your very being. I make your heart beat and your body function. I wake you up in the morning and I give you rest at night. You take so much of what I do in your life for granted. The human body is My marvelous creation. Man still does not understand all of the complexities of it,” saith the Lord.

“Why do you seek the knowledge of man before you bring your concerns to Me? Don’t you understand that I created you in your mother’s womb? I know everything about you. I know all of your medical history and what is going on within you currently that you may not even know. I know every hair on your head,” saith the Lord.

“Petition Me through prayer to meet your needs and to heal you from your infirmities. Have faith in Me. I Am the Great Physician. Just a touch of the hem of my garment healed a woman of a blood disease she had been dealing with for years. I healed a roman soldier’s servant through his faith in Me. He believed that when I said it, it would be done, and so it was. Know I can because I Am,” saith the Lord.

“But if I choose not to heal you from your sickness or affliction; know there is a greater plan and purpose that I have in mind for you. Trust that I will see you through your darkest hour. Valleys in your life allow Me to work. This is when I can do the most because you allow Me to move on your behalf. Do not fear or doubt that I will always be with you. I will walk every step with you until you pass from this life into heaven to be with Me for eternity. Let your light shine in spite of the earthly limitations of the body. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak. I will give you strength for today and a bright hope for tomorrow,” saith the Lord.

“Don’t hold on to the things of this world. If you could even imagine an inkling of what heaven will be like, you would long to walk the streets of gold and sing praises unto the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords forever. This life that you are living is a testimony of your love for your heavenly father and My love for you. It’s a chance to share with others the work that I Am doing in you. I Am perfecting your faith. Embrace life as a gift from Me. Live it to the fullest. Be thankful for each day on this earth, for every sunrise and every sunset. Share My love with others. Serve others willingly and cheerfully. You will receive greater rewards from giving unto others all that I have poured into you than receiving vast material wealth and obtaining the things of this world,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Ephesians 2:10

10 For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.

Job 33:4

4 The spirit of God hath made me, and the breath of the Almighty hath given me life.

Psalm 3:5

5 I laid me down and slept; I awaked; for the Lord sustained me.

Isaiah 44:2

2 Thus saith the Lord that made thee, and formed thee from the womb, which will help thee; Fear not, O Jacob, my servant; and thou, Jesurun, whom I have chosen.

Luke 12:7

7 But even the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not therefore: ye are of more value than many sparrows.

Philippians 4:6

6 Be careful for nothing; but in every thing by prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests be made known unto God.

Psalm 103:3

3 Who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases;

Luke 8:43-48

43 And a woman having an issue of blood twelve years, which had spent all her living upon physicians, neither could be healed of any, 44 Came behind him, and touched the border of his garment: and immediately her issue of blood stanched. 45 And Jesus said, Who touched me? When all denied, Peter and they that were with him said, Master, the multitude throng thee and press thee, and sayest thou, Who touched me? 46 And Jesus said, Somebody hath touched me: for I perceive that virtue is gone out of me. 47 And when the woman saw that she was not hid, she came trembling, and falling down before him, she declared unto him before all the people for what cause she had touched him, and how she was healed immediately. 48 And he said unto her, Daughter, be of good comfort: thy faith hath made thee whole; go in peace.

Matthew 8:8-13

8 The centurion answered and said, Lord, I am not worthy that thou shouldest come under my roof: but speak the word only, and my servant shall be healed. 9 For I am a man under authority, having soldiers under me: and I say to this man, Go, and he goeth; and to another, Come, and he cometh; and to my servant, Do this, and he doeth it. 10 When Jesus heard it, he marvelled, and said to them that followed, Verily I say unto you, I have not found so great faith, no, not in Israel. 11 And I say unto you, That many shall come from the east and west, and shall sit down with Abraham, and Isaac, and Jacob, in the kingdom of heaven 12 But the children of the kingdom shall be cast out into outer darkness: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth. 13 And Jesus said unto the centurion, Go thy way; and as thou hast believed, so be it done unto thee. And his servant was healed in the selfsame hour.

Proverbs 19:21

21 There are many devices in a man's heart; nevertheless the counsel of the Lord, that shall stand.

Psalm 34:19

19 Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the Lord delivereth him out of them all.

Matthew 5:16

16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Matthew 26:41

41 Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page