top of page

Full Surrender


“I Am calling you to full surrender. Are you willing to cast the things of this world aside and follow Me? You can’t hold on to this world and give Me every part of yourself at the same time. You can’t have two masters. It’s either Me or an idol that takes My place. Who is your master? I have commanded you to have no other gods before me. I Am calling you to fully surrender all you have and all you are to Me without holding anything back. Give Me your brokenness and unrealized dreams. I will give you a hope and a future in Me,” saith the Lord.

“I will break the chains that this world has had on your life. You no longer will be a slave to the world, but you shall become My willing servant and follower. All I ask is for your availability and obedience to do that which I have called you to do. Hear Me. Walk in the Light. I Am the light. I will lead you. I will guide you. I will fill you with the Holy Spirit daily. Seek My face from the rising of the sun to the going down of the same. Praise My name in all circumstances. The joy of the Lord shall be your strength,” saith the Lord.

“Each morning, wake up, the day is fresh and new in Me. I Am changing you from the inside out. I am making you new. I Am removing the pull that this world has on you. Don’t be afraid to leave it behind. Be ye separate. Come ye out from among them. Shine the light that is in you because I have filled you with the Holy Spirit. He has begun to produce fruit in your life that can be seen by all you encounter from day to day. Show My love to others each day,” saith the Lord.

“My fire has begun to burn within you. It will burn away the sin, the lies, and the evil that has kept you in bondage for so long. You will emerge beautiful and forever changed. A brave and mighty soldier you shall be. Armor up, be filled with the fire of the Holy Spirit and fully surrender to My call for you. Be courageous and follow Me and you shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Matthew 6:24

24 No man can serve two masters: for either he will hate the one, and love the other; or else he will hold to the one, and despise the other. Ye cannot serve God and mammon.

Exodus 20:3-5

3 Thou shalt have no other gods before me.4 Thou shalt not make unto thee any graven image, or any likeness of any thing that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth.5 Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the Lord thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me;

Jeremiah 29:11

11 For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

Psalm 107:14

14 He brought them out of darkness and the shadow of death, and brake their bands in sunder.

Galatians 4:7

7 Wherefore thou art no more a servant, but a son; and if a son, then an heir of God through Christ.

1 John 1:7

7 But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin.

John 8:12

12 Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life.

Psalm 113:3

3 From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same the Lord's name is to be praised.

Nehemiah 8:10

10 Then he said unto them, Go your way, eat the fat, and drink the sweet, and send portions unto them for whom nothing is prepared: for this day is holy unto our Lord: neither be ye sorry; for the joy of the Lord is your strength.

Lamentations 3:22-23

22 It is of the Lord's mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not. 23 They are new every morning: great is thy faithfulness.

2 Corinthians 5:17

17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

2 Corinthians 6:17

17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you.

Isaiah 60:1

1 Arise, shine; for thy light is come, and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee.

Matthew 7:16-20

16 Ye shall know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes of thorns, or figs of thistles? 17 Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit; but a corrupt tree bringeth forth evil fruit. 18 A good tree cannot bring forth evil fruit, neither can a corrupt tree bring forth good fruit. 19 Every tree that bringeth not forth good fruit is hewn down, and cast into the fire. 20 Wherefore by their fruits ye shall know them.

Jeremiah 20:9

9 Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay.

Deuteronomy 31:6

6 Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

Psalm 27:4

4 One thing have I desired of the Lord, that will I seek after; that I may dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the Lord, and to enquire in his temple.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page