top of page

The Reason For The Season


“Awake, My Beloved, gird your loins with the Belt of Truth and put on the Breastplate of Righteousness. Lace up the Shoes of Peace. Put on the Helmet of Salvation, hold up your Shield of Faith and carry the Sword of the Spirit. Let Me renew the Holy Spirit within you and make your armor new once again. Remember to nourish your spiritual man even more than you nourish your physical man. I can’t speak life and truth into you unless you spend time in prayer and meditate upon My Word. Preparation and diligence leads to spiritual growth. Spiritual growth allows Me to use you in more profound ways to impact souls for My Kingdom,” saith the Lord.

“I Am moving in your midst on your behalf. I have been preparing a way where there seems to be no way. I Am opening doors that have been closed and removing obstacles that have stood in your way for so long. Your faith, trust, and obedience are seen and you have pleased Me because you show Me daily that you love Me. Take heart and be encouraged dear one. The battles that you fight In My Name will never be lost. I will have the victory. I have already overcome the things of this world,” saith the Lord.

“I came to Earth as a baby, grew to be a man, began my ministry to tell others of My Father’s love, and performed miracles by healing the sick and raising the dead back to life. I endured all the hardships of life and persecution because I didn’t follow what was traditionally accepted, but I created a new path for believers to receive salvation. I died on a cross to prove My love for you and to prove who I Am. On that third day, I arose from the grave. I defeated death and hell. I made a way for you where there was no way. I removed the separation that existed since sin entered into this world at the fall of man with Adam and Eve in the Garden of Eden. I became the second Adam sent from Heaven to save a lost and dying world from their sins. I Am the example. I AM the way, the truth and the life,” saith the Lord.

“At this time of year, you celebrate My birth. Rejoice. Sing praises unto Me. Worship Me, no longer as a baby but the Savior of Mankind. I Am seated at the right hand of the Father. The little baby that came into this world became the propitiation for sin and My sacrifice allows you daily to pray to your Father in Heaven. I bridged the gap, the great divide between a holy God and sinful man. Sing Hallelujah to the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords for Worthy is the Lamb that was slain before the foundation of the world. Enjoy this time and season. Celebrate it. Remember My sacrifice and the new hope you have for I created a way for you to come to the Father through Me,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Ephesians 6:14-17

14 Stand therefore, having your loins girt about with truth, and having on the breastplate of righteousness; 15 And your feet shod with the preparation of the gospel of peace; 16 Above all, taking the shield of faith, wherewith ye shall be able to quench all the fiery darts of the wicked. 17 And take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God:

Ephesians 4:23

23 And be renewed in the spirit of your mind;

Psalm 27:14

14 Wait on the Lord: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the Lord.

1 Corinthians 15:57

57 But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

John 16:33

33 These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

1 Corinthians 15:45-47

45 And so it is written, The first man Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam was made a quickening spirit. 46 Howbeit that was not first which is spiritual, but that which is natural; and afterward that which is spiritual. 47 The first man is of the earth, earthy; the second man is the Lord from heaven.

John 14:6

6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

1 John 4:14

14 And we have seen and do testify that the Father sent the Son to be the Saviour of the world.

Luke 22:69

69 Hereafter shall the Son of man sit on the right hand of the power of God.

1 John 2:2

2 And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

1 Timothy 2:5

5 For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;

Revelation 13:8

8 And all that dwell upon the earth shall worship him, whose names are not written in the book of life of the Lamb slain from the foundation of the world.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page