top of page

I Am Still Calling This Nation Unto Repentance


“I Am still calling this nation unto repentance. Nothing has changed. Those who are hard-hearted and obstinate have not turned back to Me. They have not changed their path or turned from their sin. They are offended at My hand at work in this nation. Instead of humbling themselves before Me and crying out for mercy, they are angered at My hand of judgment. I have set My commandments that you should follow and those who love Me keep My commandments,” saith the Lord.

“Believers shout from the mountain tops and the valleys what is righteous and holy in My sight. Those who are offended are proud of their sins and do not want to be told that they are in error. It’s all about pride and self-gratification. Speak My words that I will give you to the people of this nation. They are causing judgment to fall on their own heads by the sins that they continue to wallow in. These things offend Me: the killing of innocent blood, the perversion of marriage between man and women, adultery and fornication, greed, malice, drunkenness, lasciviousness, covetousness, and pride,” saith the Lord.

“I Am a God of Love and Mercy. Repent and I shall receive you with open arms. I seek to break the bonds that satan has placed on your life. The evil one produces a counterfeit for everything that I have created. He blurs the truth with lies that are enticing to the flesh. Sin is pleasurable for a season, but then you reap that which you have sown. I wish that no soul go out into eternity without knowing Me as Lord and Savior. I created man in My image. I seek a relationship with you. I died for all. Choose to follow Me this day and I shall begin to remove the shackles and lies satan has told you. I will fill you with the truth and the truth shall set you free,” saith the Lord.

“But if you choose to remain in your sin, then it shall consume you. You will be given over to a reprobate mind. You will stand before the Great White throne after this life has ended and you will be judged because your name will not be written in the Lambs Book of Life. I will have no choice but to say, “Depart from me for I never knew you,” and you shall be cast into hell to dwell for eternity with those who denied to follow Me. Receive Me today, before it’s eternally too late. I love you. Seek Me while I may be found,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

John 14:15

15 If ye love me, keep my commandments.

Galatians 5:19-21

19 Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, 20 Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, 21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God.

Colossians 3:5-6

5 Mortify therefore your members which are upon the earth; fornication, uncleanness, inordinate affection, evil concupiscence, and covetousness, which is idolatry: 6 For which things' sake the wrath of God cometh on the children of disobedience:

Hebrews 11:25

25 Choosing rather to suffer affliction with the people of God, than to enjoy the pleasures of sin for a season;

Galatians 6:7-9

7 Be not deceived; God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap. 8 For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting. 9 And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.

Genesis 1:27

27 So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

2 Corinthians 5:15

15 And that he died for all, that they which live should not henceforth live unto themselves, but unto him which died for them, and rose again.

John 8:32

32 And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.

Hebrews 10:26-27

26 For if we sin wilfully after that we have received the knowledge of the truth, there remaineth no more sacrifice for sins, 27 But a certain fearful looking for of judgment and fiery indignation, which shall devour the adversaries.

Revelation 20:11-15

11 And I saw a great white throne, and him that sat on it, from whose face the earth and the heaven fled away; and there was found no place for them. 12 And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works. 13 And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works. 14 And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death. 15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire.

Matthew 7:23

23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

Isaiah 55:6-7

6 Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near: 7 Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the Lord, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page