top of page

For God So Love The World


“For I so loved the world that I sent My only begotten son that whosoever believeth in Him should not perish but have everlasting life. There is a movement from the evil one to remove the gift of hope that was given by My Son on the cross. He willingly laid His life down. He carried everyone’s sin on his shoulders as the Roman soldiers and onlookers stood by and mocked Him. They did not understand and many still do not understand today. Many dismiss this act of love as a Christmas story. They reject the greatest gift that was ever given to man, an opportunity for redemption from sin. The evil one distracts people with presents, lights, parties, and they are blinded to the real meaning of Christmas,” saith the Lord.

“Christmas is about hope, mercy, grace and love. I love you in spite of your failures and faults. I sent My Son to Earth to live among you and show you how to live. Yet those who were seeking a Messiah dismissed Him because He didn’t set up an earthly kingdom. Instead, His sacrifice prepared a way for man to enter into My heavenly kingdom. Through belief in My Son, Jesus Christ, you can now enter into heaven without spot or blemish, blameless in My sight because you are covered in the blood of Jesus. He will sanctify you and change your heart and mind. He’s knocking at the door of your heart. He’s calling unto you to trust Him today. Choose Him now while you have the opportunity. Humble yourself and submit your life to Him now. Let go of the pride that the evil one uses to tell you that others will make fun of you or will talk about your decision to trust Jesus. I pray that they do in that even one might repent and be brought to a saving knowledge of Jesus Christ,” saith the Lord.

“A time is coming and soon will take place when people will cry out to Me to help them and save them from their circumstances, but then it will be too late. They will be caught up in their own sins and reaping the consequences of their choices. To put off the decision to ask Me as Lord and Savior of your life is to reject that you need Me in your life. Heaven and hell do exist. Don’t wait until it’s too late to make your decision to follow Me. Realize that you can’t do anything on your own, but with Me all things are possible,” saith the Lord.

“Open your heart to Me. Allow Me to enter in. My light will dispel the darkness and will remove the hurt, hate, and disgrace within you. I Am love and truth, satan is a liar. My way leads to grace, mercy, and hope, satan’s way leads to despair, depression, and death. Have the faith of a child to take My hand. You will see that I Am that I Am. I will transform you into a new image pleasing in My sight. Shed off the things of this world. It’s not complicated, it’s simple. Believe in Me. Admit that you are a sinner. Repent of your sins. Turn from them. I Am a forgiving God. I Am right here to take your hand and guide you to the narrow path that leads to everlasting life with Me in heaven,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

John 3:16

16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.

1 Timothy 2:1-4

1 I exhort therefore, that, first of all, supplications, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks, be made for all men; 2 For kings, and for all that are in authority; that we may lead a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty. 3 For this is good and acceptable in the sight of God our Saviour; 4 Who will have all men to be saved, and to come unto the knowledge of the truth.

Ephesians 5:25-27

25 Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; 26 That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word, 27 That he might present it to himself a glorious church, not having spot, or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that it should be holy and without blemish.

Revelation 3:20

20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

Matthew 19:26

26 But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.

Matthew 18:2-3

2 And Jesus called a little child unto him, and set him in the midst of them, 3 And said, Verily I say unto you, Except ye be converted, and become as little children, ye shall not enter into the kingdom of heaven.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page