top of page

For Such A Time As This


“I have prepared you for such a time as this. I have given you all you need. I Am all you need. Because you have asked Me into your heart, My Spirit has joined with your spirit. Study My Word, pray, and listen to the Holy Spirit for this is how you learn to communicate with Me and understand what is righteous and holy in My sight. Be holy for I Am holy. I Am changing you from the inside out. What you put in your mind and heart is what will come out of your mouth,” saith the Lord.

“Start your day by seeking Me. End your day by seeking Me. Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and His righteous and all these things shall be added unto you. Stand still. Be Strong and of Courage for I Am with you. You are never alone. Don’t walk by sight, but walk in faith. Hold every thought captive. If the thought is not edifying to the spirit, it is not from Me. For I Am not the author of confusion and anxiety, but I Am a God that gives peace to those who ask. Armor up daily,” saith the Lord.

“Don’t dwell on your feelings, but dwell on My Word and what you know is true and good. You know that I love you. I died for you on the cross of Calvary. If you were the only one, I would have still died for you. Receive My peace, My joy, and My patience so that you may continue to grow and I may use you to advance My Kingdom. Be open to changes and new things that I will bring into your path. Walk in obedience. Those who follow Me privately I will reward abundantly and openly in the sight of others,” saith the Lord.

“Don’t be afraid of events to come. Watch therefore that you are not caught unaware. The coming judgment is not meant for My people, it is meant for those who have placed other gods before Me. I will show that I Am the one true God. I will bring low those who proudly and openly defy My law and My commandments. Humble yourself willingly so that you don’t have to be purged by the judgment to come. I have anointed Trump to fulfill My plan. He has been given great power to accomplish My Will. Set your priorities in order. Place Me first above all. Pray for wisdom and discernment to move through your day in faith. I will lead you, I will guide you, and I will protect you. Walk in faith not by sight. Don’t fear losing your life for if this came to pass you will be in heaven with Me for eternity,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Philippians 4:19

19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

1 Corinthians 6:17

17 But he that is joined unto the Lord is one spirit.

1 Peter 1:16

16 Because it is written, Be ye holy; for I am holy.

Matthew 15:18

18 But those things which proceed out of the mouth come forth from the heart; and they defile the man.

Matthew 6:33

33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

Joshua 1:9

9 Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

2 Corinthians 5:7

7 (For we walk by faith, not by sight:)

1 Corinthians 14:33

33 For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.

2 Corinthians 10:5

5 Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ;

Matthew 6:4

4 That thine alms may be in secret: and thy Father which seeth in secret himself shall reward thee openly.

1 Timothy 2:5

5 For there is one God, and one mediator between God and men, the man Christ Jesus;

Proverbs 3:6

6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page