top of page

Walk in the Word


“Walk in the Word. Walk in the Spirit. Walk in My Love. Let it give you peace in the midst of turmoil and conflict. Your circumstances don’t have to change for you to be at peace. If you know My Word, then you can trust that I Am with you and in you. I will go before you and I will walk alongside you. Trust in Me,” saith the Lord.

“Let the Holy Spirit wash over you and anoint you to strengthen you for today’s battles. Let Me fill your cup until it overflows. See with spiritual eyes. For evil spirits will come against you, but fix your eyes on Me. Pray In Jesus Name. There is Power In My Name to overcome. You have been set free from the sin of this world. Walk in the freedom given to you because you are covered by My blood,” saith the Lord.

“Who can come against you when I have safely protected you in the palm of My hand? I will never leave you or forsake you. I love you with an everlasting love. I gave you the ultimate gift by giving My life for you so that you could be redeemed from your sin. I made it possible for you to choose Me, to accept My gift, and to believe in Me with ALL your heart. You don’t have to understand it. You must only trust and have faith in Me,” saith the Lord.

“Darkness is spreading like an epidemic, like a wildfire over the earth. Hate, anger, and pride are dividing families and nations. Civil unrest and political correctness will lead to war among the nations. This is the plan of the enemy of your soul. Prepare yourself and your family for what is to come. Let the sword- The Word- speak truth, wisdom, and discernment into your heart. Worry not about tomorrow, but live life to the fullest today. Go about the work of the kingdom. Shine your light brighter than ever before. The darkness cannot overtake the light, but the light will overtake the darkness. Listen to the Holy Spirit within you. Move when I say move. Stand still when I say stand still. Pray if you don’t know what to do for I will answer you and guide your path,” saith the Lord.

“ I Am separating the wheat from the tares. There are those who say they are of Me, but I know them not. You will soon see who loves Me more than the things of this world and who loves this world more than Me. I Am shining My light in the dark places and what has been done in secret is being brought into the light for all to see. Pray that My will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Remain steadfast in your faith,” saith the Lord of Hosts.

John 1:1

1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Galatians 5:25

25 If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.

Ephesians 5:2

2 And walk in love, as Christ also hath loved us, and hath given himself for us an offering and a sacrifice to God for a sweet smelling savour.

Ephesians 5:25-27

25 Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; 6 That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word, 27 That he might present it to himself a glorious church, not having spot, or wrinkle, or any such thing; but that it should be holy and without blemish.

Psalm 23:5

5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Isaiah 12:2

2 Behold, God is my salvation; I will trust, and not be afraid: for the Lord Jehovah is my strength and my song; he also is become my salvation.

John 16:33

33 These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

Romans 13:1

13 Let every soul be subject unto the higher powers. For there is no power but of God: the powers that be are ordained of God.

Romans 6:18

18 Being then made free from sin, ye became the servants of righteousness.

John 10:28-30

28 And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. 29 My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father's hand. 30 I and my Father are one.

Deuteronomy 31:6

6 Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.

Jeremiah 31:3

3 The Lord hath appeared of old unto me, saying, Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love: therefore with loving kindness have I drawn thee.

Ephesians 1:7

7 In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace;

Proverbs 3:5-6

5 Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.

Matthew 6:34

34 Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

Matthew 6:33

33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

Matthew 5:16

16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Matthew 13:30

30 Let both grow together until the harvest: and in the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, Gather ye together first the tares, and bind them in bundles to burn them: but gather the wheat into my barn.

Matthew 7:21-23

21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven. 22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works? 23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

1 John 2:15-17

15 Love not the world, neither the things that are in the world. If any man love the world, the love of the Father is not in him. 16 For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world. 17 And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

Luke 8:17

17 For nothing is secret, that shall not be made manifest; neither any thing hid, that shall not be known and come abroad.

Matthew 6:9-10

9 After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name. 10 Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

1 Corinthians 15:58

58 Therefore, my beloved brethren, be ye stedfast, unmoveable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, forasmuch as ye know that your labour is not in vain in the Lord.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page