top of page

Through It All


“Through it all I have always been there for you and I will be there for you until the end (Genesis 28:15). Trust in Me (Proverbs 3:5-6). Depend on Me. I Am all you need (Philippians 4:19). Pray without ceasing (1 Thessalonians 5:17). Cry out to Me. I Am Your Heavenly Father and I will move on your behalf (Exodus 14:14). Learn to Call on Me first (Matthew 6:33), instead of as a last resort. I will not fail you (Deuteronomy 31:6). I Am Omnipotent (Matthew 19:26, Luke 1:37, Jeremiah 32:27). I Am Omnipresent (Jeremiah 23:34, Proverbs 15:3). I Am Omniscient (1 Corinthians 2:11). I have the answers that you seek (Isaiah 65:24). I Am in your past. I Am with you in the present. I Am already in your future (Ecclesiastes 3:15). I know who I have created you to be (Isaiah 43:1). I want to confirm unto you who you are to be in Christ (2 Corinthians 5:17),” saith the Lord. “Completely surrender your all to me (1 Peter 5:6). Hold nothing back. Give Me your time and money. You are beginning to sense My Power through the Holy Spirit living within you (Acts 1:8). You are seeing that you must lay down everything at My feet and take up My Cross following Me daily without regard to what others may say or think of you (Luke 9:23). It doesn’t matter if they reject you. They rejected Me (John 1:11). It only matters that you are willing, available, and that you love Me with all your heart, mind, soul, and strength (Mark 12:30). Know My Heart. It is for the lost (Luke 19:10). It is for those without hope. I Am their only hope (Titus 2:13). Show the hope that you have within you because of the miracle that I Am performing within you. I Am giving you a heart after My Own (Ezekiel 11:19). I Am showing you that which I value and deem worthwhile. It’s not possessions, wealth, or status of this world. It’s a servant heart that I Am growing within you (Romans 6:17-18),” saith the Lord. “You have known that you have been called (2 Timothy 1:9) and that I have been preparing you for that calling. Now, I say move forward. Walk in the wisdom of the word that is within you (Colossians 4:5). I have filled you with the Holy Spirit as you have desired (Acts 2:4). You have separated yourself from the things of this world (2 Corinthians 6:17). You have put Me first (Matthew 6:33). You have showed yourself obedient to the promptings of the Holy Spirit (Acts 5:32). You have showed your love for Me (Matthew 22:37). Therefore, I command you to go forth and share My love to this world (Mark 16:15) without regard for the desires of your heart. Lay them aside and follow Me. Blessings will be poured out in abundance to those who give their all to share My Word to this lost and dying world (Deuteronomy 28:2). Put your fear into My hands and trust that I will keep you safe and protected (Isaiah 41:13). It’s time to decide. Will you go in the Name of Lord? (Matthew 28:19-20)” saith the Lord of Hosts.

Genesis 28:15 15 And, behold, I am with thee, and will keep thee in all places whither thou goest, and will bring thee again into this land; for I will not leave thee, until I have done that which I have spoken to thee of. Proverbs 3:5-6 5 Trust in the LORD with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. 6 In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths. Philippians 4:19 19 But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus. 1 Thessalonians 5:17 17 Pray without ceasing. Exodus 14:14 14 The LORD shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace. Matthew 6:33 33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. Deuteronomy 31:6 6 Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the LORD thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee. Matthew 19:26 26 But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible. Luke 1:37 37 For with God nothing shall be impossible. Jeremiah 32:27 27 Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me? Jeremiah 23:24 24Can any hide himself in secret places that I shall not see him? saith the LORD. Do not I fill heaven and earth? saith the LORD. Proverbs 15:3 3 The eyes of the LORD [are] in every place, beholding the evil and the good. 1 Corinthians 2:11 11For what man knoweth the things of a man, save the spirit of man which is in him? even so the things of God knoweth no man, but the Spirit of God. Isaiah 65:24 24 And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear. Ecclesiastes 3:15 15 That which hath been is now; and that which is to be hath already been; and God requireth that which is past. Isaiah 43:1 1 But now thus saith the LORD that created thee, O Jacob, and he that formed thee, O Israel, Fear not: for I have redeemed thee, I have called thee by thy name; thou art mine. 2 Corinthians 5:17 17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. 1 Peter 5:6 6 Humble yourselves therefore under the mighty hand of God, that he may exalt you in due time: Acts 1:8 8 But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth. Luke 9:23 23 And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me. John 1:11 11 He came unto his own, and his own received him not. Mark 12:30 30 And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment. Luke 19:10 10 For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost. Titus 2:13 13 Looking for that blessed hope, and the glorious appearing of the great God and our Saviour Jesus Christ; Ezekiel 11:19 19 And I will give them one heart, and I will put a new spirit within you; and I will take the stony heart out of their flesh, and will give them an heart of flesh: Romans 6:17-18 17 But God be thanked, that ye were the servants of sin, but ye have obeyed from the heart that form of doctrine which was delivered you. 18 Being then made free from sin, ye became the servants of righteousness. 2 Timothy 1:9 9 Who hath saved us, and called us with an holy calling, not according to our works, but according to his own purpose and grace, which was given us in Christ Jesus before the world began, Colossians 4:5 5 Walk in wisdom toward them that are without, redeeming the time. Acts 2:4 4 And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance. 2 Corinthians 6:17 17 Wherefore come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you. Acts 5:32 32 And we are his witnesses of these things; and so is also the Holy Ghost, whom God hath given to them that obey him. Mark 16:15 15 And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature. Deuteronomy 28:2 2 And all these blessings shall come on thee, and overtake thee, if thou shalt hearken unto the voice of the LORD thy God. Isaiah 41:13 13 For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee. Matthew 28:19-20 19 Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: 20 Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page