top of page

Step Out In Faith


“Step out in faith. (2 Corinthians 5:7) Trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5-6) You are experiencing a peace since you have chosen to follow Me. (Isaiah 26:3) I will not lead you astray. (John 10:11) I will not forsake you. (Hebrews 13:5) So, again I say trust in Me. Rest in the assurance that I Am going before you and I will make a way. (Isaiah 45:2) I have been preparing you for this season and this time in your life. You can’t imagine that which is before you because I Am doing a new thing. (Isaiah 43:7) I Am changing your heart and your mind to the things of God. (Ephesians 4:22-24) I Am teaching you to fix your eyes on Me (Hebrews 12:2) and to trust Me to guide your steps (Psalm 119:133),” saith the Lord.

“You will not falter or stumble (Psalm 121:3) as long as you keep your eyes on Me. (Psalm 16:8)Yet, when you become distracted by the things of this world will you begin to look to the left and right and feel unsatisfied in your soul. (Mark 8:36) This is the game that the evil one plays to send you searching for fulfillment in the things of this world. You will begin to see the things that you don’t have, instead of the blessings you have received that have been sent to you from heaven. But true fulfillment can only be found on your knees at the foot of the cross. Therefore, be on guard that you do not begin to sink down into earthly things for I Am calling you up higher unto heavenly things (Philippians 3:14),” saith the Lord.

“Pray for My direction in your life. (Psalm 32:8) Before any decision, big or small, seek wisdom from your Heavenly Father through the prompting of the Holy Spirit. For I have sent Him unto you to give you wisdom, discernment, and knowledge straight from the Throne of God. Test and see. (John 14:26) I Am faithful (1 Corinthians 1:9) and I Am able to do that which is impossible to man. (Matthew 19:26) I can’t use someone who thinks they can do it on their own. I need a pliable man or woman who strives to be holy (1 Peter 1:16) out of fear (Proverbs 1:4) and admonition (Philippians 4:6) to Me. I require a willing, broken vessel that is obedient to My call, not a perfect one with no flaws. Brokenness is the beginning of a new transformation into who I created you to be in Christ (2 Corinthians 5:17),” saith the Lord.

“Don’t fight against the transformation, but embrace it with excitement that I Am molding you into My image (Isaiah 64:8) and giving you a heart after mine (Acts 13:22). I Am refining you by My fire. (1 Peter 1:7) I Am removing the dead branches so that new growth may come forth. (John 15:1-2) Listen, for I want to speak life and truth into your soul. (John 6:33) Trust that I see and know what you can do and don’t struggle within yourself that you are not able to do that which I have called you to do. (2 Timothy 1:12) For I have called you, I will prepare you, (John 15:16) and I will walk alongside you each step of the way. (Leviticus 26:12, Isaiah 43:2) Step forward in faith, My Child. Step forward,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page