top of page

Meditate on My Word


“Meditate on My Word. (Joshua 1:8) Praise My Name in the sanctuary. (Psalm 150:1) Sing praises unto Me all the day long. (Psalm 34:1) Dwell upon Me. (Psalm 91:1) Think of Me always. (Jeremiah 29:11-12) Let your prayers be lifted unto Me continually. (Philippians 4:6) Set your mind on the heavenly things and not the things of this world. (Colossians 3:2) Fix your eyes on Me. (Hebrews 12:2) Do not look to the left or to the right but focus on My will for your life. (Proverbs 4:27) In all your ways acknowledge Me and I shall direct your paths (Proverbs 3:5-6),” saith the Lord.

“Who will stand up for Me? Who will declare My Name to a lost world? Are you willing to share My Word to everyone you meet? How will they know unless you tell them? Why are you afraid, when you know that I Am with You? Fear not, I Am in you (Isaiah 41:10) and I will give you the words to say. (Luke 12:12, 15) Trust Me (Psalm 31:1) and seek Me (Matthew 6:33) when the opportuni

y arises for you to share the work that I have begun in you. Live by My example (1 Peter 2:21) and speak words of wisdom and truth of who I Am. (1 Corinthians 2:13) Study My Word daily. (2 Timothy 2:15) For what you put in your heart and mind will come out (Matthew 15:18) when the time comes for you to share My love, sacrifice, and gift to those who believe in Me,” saith the Lord.

“Walk by faith and not by sight. (2 Corinthians 5:7) Begin your day seeking Me (Psalm 63:1) and I will strengthen you for whatever the day brings. I Am all you need. Depend upon Me to give you wisdom, knowledge, understanding, discernment. (Proverbs 2:6) Pray before you speak to others. Listen to the concerns of others, more than you talk. Bring your complaints, concerns, questions, fears, and doubts to Me. I will supply all your needs according to My riches in glory. (Philippians 4:19) I can do abundantly above anything you ask (Ephesians 3:20),” saith the Lord.

“Spiritual growth begins when you are willing to step out of your comfort zone and turn everything over to Me. The journey you are on is one in which I Am teaching you My ways and My statutes. (Psalm 119:33-40) I am showing you who I Am. Draw closer to Me. (James 4:8) Never become satisfied with how far I have brought you. Seek for more. Hunger and thirst for more. (Matthew 5:6) I never change (Hebrews 13:8) and I Am everlasting. (Isaiah 40:28-31) I Am trustworthy and I Am faithful. (1 Corinthians 1:9) I will never let you down (Hebrews 13:5) and I will never stop growing you. As long as you allow Me to prune your life, the fruit of the spirit will pour forth out of you for others to see. (John 15) A tree that is planted by the water will grow strong roots and thrive abundantly in Me (Psalm 1:3),” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page