top of page

Wake Up. Arise. Go Out In My Name.


“Wake Up. Arise. Go out in My Name. No evil weapon formed against you shall prevail. (Isaiah 54:17) Dig your heels in and stand your ground. (Ephesians 6:13) Do not retreat, (Proverbs 30:30) but move forward armored up in the Armor of God seeking My Will. Walk in the light of My Word (1 John 1:7) for I will guide your steps. (Psalm 119:133) Press in to Me (Philippians 3:14) and seek Me first above all else (Matthew 6:33),” saith the Lord.

“Breakthrough the barriers. (Micah 2:13) Charge straight ahead (Joshua 3:20) unafraid of what may come. (Proverbs 3:24) For I will go before you (Deuteronomy 31:8, Isaiah 45:2) and I will protect you as long (Psalm 121:7) as you are obedient and trust Me to move. (Isaiah 1:19) I am anointing you for this calling (1 John 2:27) and I have been preparing you to go out in My Name. I will deliver you out of the hands of the enemy (2 Kings 17:39),” saith the Lord.

“Do not be afraid. (Isaiah 41:10) Do not question that I will see you through. (Proverbs 3:25-26) I am changing you so that you may go out in My Name to change this world one individual at a time. You can’t circumvent dealing with others and be an example to them. Seek who you can share the gospel with daily. (Mark 16:15-16, Matthew 28:19-20) Seek those you can pray for without ceasing. (1 Thessalonians 55:17) Speak My Word wherever you go as My Spirit leads (Isaiah 30:21, John 16:13),” saith the Lord.

“Release that which I have poured into you to others. (Luke 6:38) Stay prayed up, (1 Thessalonians 5:17) Armored up, (Ephesians 6:11-18) Your eyes fixed on Me to guide your path. (Hebrews 12:2, Proverbs 4:25, Psalm 121:1) Remove the things of this world from your heart and mind. (Colossians 3:2) Let Me purify you in My refining fire. (Zechariah 13:9) Once you’ve been refined by the fire, walk forward in faith and courage. (2 Corinthians 5:7) Reach out and take My hand. (John 20:27) When you’re armored up and your heart and mind are Mine, I will give wisdom and knowledge to speak (Proverbs 2:6) because I will use you in a mighty way to reach the lost for My kingdom,” saith the Lord.

“Rise up in the morning. (Psalm 62:1, 1 Samuel 29:10) Pray (Psalm 5:3) and seek My face and go forth in My Name unafraid. Look up and Wait for My voice (Psalm 27:14) and move forward for in My Name, the Victory is Mine,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page