top of page

I Am Empowering You With Knowledge And Wisdom From The Father


“I Am Empowering you with knowledge and wisdom from the Father. (Ephesians 3:16-19, Ephesians 1:17, Isaiah 33:6) I Am Emboldening you to share the gospel of Jesus Christ. (Mark 16:15-16, Romans 1:16) I Am Anointing you with the Power and Fire of the Holy Spirit. (Matthew 3:11) I Am Armoring you up for battle and I Am Preparing a way for you. (Ephesians 6:11-18) I Am Raising up a Mighty Army of Believers who will Stand and Fight in My Name. I Am Opening Doors that once have been closed and no man or entity can close them. (Isaiah 22:22) I Am Transforming your Faith and Trust in Me. I Am Changing your Heart and Mind to follow after Me. (Romans 12:2) I Am Giving you a new Vision to do what you once never dreamed. I Am Renewing your Strength and giving you Courage you have never known (Isaiah 40:31),” saith the Lord.

“Why? Because the time is at hand and the days that you are living in are evil. (Ephesians 5:16) I Am Separating My Beloved Children from the things of this world. (2 Corinthians 6:17) I Am Opening eyes and hearts to your real purpose for living. (Ephesians 1:18) It’s not to be successful according to the things this world deems successful. This life is preparation and training to teach you who I Am. (Matthew 28:20, John 14:26) You must know Me. (John 10) You must wage war against the evil one in My Name. You must intercede through prayer (1 Timothy 2:1), protect the weak (Psalm 82:3) and to heal the sick (Matthew 10:8) in My Name. I will do miracles (John 14:12) and I will answer prayers when you humbly call upon the Name of the Lord in Faith. (Romans 10:13, 2 Chronicles 7:14) You must learn that I Am all you need and to depend on Me. (Philippians 4:19) You must learn to hear My Voice and follow the direction in which I lead you in Obedience and total submission. (John 10:27)The tests and trials of this world allow you to demonstrate what’s in your heart and whether you truly love Me (John 14:15),” saith the Lord.

“I Am Awakening a love for others in you that you have never had. I Am Teaching you to see into the soul as I do. Outward appearances can be deceiving but search deep within others using spiritual eyes and you will see the truth that lies within the heart. (1 Samuel 16:7) Continue to pray for the Fruit of the Spirit (Galatians 5:22-23) to be evident in your life and for Me to bestow unto you the Spiritual Gifts (1 Corinthians 12) that you seek. Seek Ye First the Kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you. (Matthew 6:33) Love others with My love. (John 13:34) Follow the path that I laid before you during My time on Earth. (Jeremiah 6:16) Endure in your faith, hope, and love for Me (1 Corinthians 13:13) to the end and you shall receive a crown (James 1:12) and eternal life in heaven (John 10:28),” saith the Lord.

“Let the worries and stress of this life fade away (Matthew 11:28-30) and learn to live each day as a gift from God. (Lamentations 3:22-23) Because that is exactly what it is. Stretch yourself. (Isaiah 54:2) When you are willing to step out of your comfort zone, I can grow you and use you to serve and minister unto others. Yes, your purpose is to shine the light that is within you (Matthew 5:16) and show the difference that I have made in your life. Your faith grows as you see My hand moving in your life (Psalm 63) and using you to encourage others (1 Thessalonians 5:11) and share the gospel of Jesus Christ. (Mark 16:15-16, Matthew 28:19-20) Your Faith, Hope, Trust, and Peace come from your daily walk with Me. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Stay Close. Dig Deeper. Press in to Me. (James 4:8) Rest in Me for I will see you through. I have great plans for you that you can’t even imagine (Jeremiah 29:11),” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page