top of page

God Is In Control


“I Am in control. Though the sky darkens around you and the waves crash over you. I Am in control. Though evil seems to abound and good seems to be trampled upon. I Am in control. I Am calling you to press in to Me deeper than even before. I Am preparing you for the dark days ahead. (Psalm 46:10-11) My Children, who relinquish the things of this world and seek My face, (Psalm 27:8) will find joy, love, and peace, even when it seems to the world that all is chaos and fear. Your faith and trust in Me will guide your steps. (Proverbs 3:5-6, 16:9) The Holy Spirit within you will give you strength and courage to move forward in obedience to My Calling for your life,” saith the Lord.

“Freedom is found when you allow Me to move in your life and change you from the inside-out. Out of the mouth proceedeth that which is in the heart. (Matthew 15:18) Fear not what may come. In fact, verily I say unto you, eagerly wait with anticipation to see My Might Hand at work. For I will reveal what I Am doing to My Remnant who are waiting and watching to see Me work even in the small things (Habakkuk 2:1),” saith the Lord.

“Can worry add one day to your life? (Matthew 6:27, Luke 12:25) Nay, think not about tomorrow for today has enough trouble of its own. (Matthew 6:34) But know that I hold all your tomorrow’s in the palm of My hand. I always work things out for the good of those who love the Lord. (Romans 8:28) The trials that you face shall prepare you for a much greater purpose. (1 Peter 5:10) Your life on earth is but a a fleeting blink of an eye (James 4:14) and then you shall be with Me for eternity,” saith the Lord.

“Walk in My Way. (1 Kings 3:14, Ezekiel 36:27) I Am the Way, the Truth, and the Life and no one can come to the Father except through Me. (John 14:6) Trust Me to light your path for I Am the Light that will guide you safely through all that you shall face in this life. I will purge away the parts of you that do not produce fruit so that the branches may thrive and bear fruit in abundance. (John 15:2) The Gifts of the Spirit shall spring forth as you accept all that I have purposed for you to accomplish through Me. Think nothing impossible with Me (Luke 1:37), but seek Me first and My Righteousness (Matthew 6:33), and I will pour out the Holy Spirit and fire upon you and you shall be filled ‘til overflowing. (Acts 2:17) For it is not you, but the Holy Spirit that dwells within you (1 Corinthians 3:16, 6:19) shall move upon you enabling you to utilize the Spiritual Gifts that I will bestow upon you by your request (1 Corinthians 12:4-13),” saith the Lord.

“Can you feel My Strength and Power rising up in you? Let it wash over you and renew the fire that burns within you. (Psalm 51:10, 2 Timothy 1:6) That ember has become a raging fire that man can’t quench. (Matthew 3:11-12) satan trembles when you embrace more of Me because he does not know what My plans are for you in the future. I Am with you, so whom shall you fear? (Isaiah 41:10) No one and nothing can take you out from under My Wings of safety. (Psalm 91:4) My Blood has cleansed you (Psalm 51:7) and I have sanctified you (1 Thessalonians 5:23) and I have filled you with the Holy Spirit and fire. (Matthew 3:11) Rise up and go forth not in your own strength (Luke 17:19), but in the strength of the Almighty God (Psalm 24:8),” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page