top of page

In This Time and Season Press Into Me


“In this time and season press into Me. Again I say Press into Me. For the things of this world will seek to distract you; but you must make every effort to abide in My Presence. (Psalms 15-16) Rest in Me when you are weary for I will give you strength (Matthew 11:28-29) and I will anoint your armor anew and afresh. (1 John 2:27) Those who search for Me will find Me when they seek Me with all their heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) Come closer, dear one, and kneel at My feet. (Ephesians 3:14-21) For you are strongest when you are on your knees in prayer (2 Corinthians 12:9-10),” saith the Lord.

“I Am the Living Word. (Hebrews 4:12) Get in My Word. Study it to show thyself approved. (2 Timothy 2:15) Let My purifying fire burn away the worldliness from your heart and mind. (Zechariah 13:9) How can I make you like unto myself if you hold on to that which I am trying to purge from you? You cannot have two masters. You will have to choose either the things of this world or Me. (Matthew 6:24-34) Which do you desire more greatly?” saith the Lord.

“Let Me sanctify you daily. (1 Thessalonians 5:23) For each day, you must be forgiven your trespasses against a holy and righteous God, so therefore you should forgive your neighbor. (Matthew 6:15) Let me pour My Mercy and Grace over you. (Ephesians 2:4-10) Let go of your bitterness and failures. Hold on to them no longer, but lay them at My feet. For if I have forgiven you, why should you not forgive yourself and others? I will change how you see yourself, if you will allow Me to mold and make you like unto myself. (Isaiah 64:8) Do not harden your heart, (Hebrews 3:15) but heed my reproofs. (Proverbs 1:23) Incline thine ear unto Me (Isaiah 55:3) and listen to all that I speak to you and through the Holy Spirit. (John 16:13) He will speak the truth that cometh from the Father. Approach My Throne with the faith and trust of a child. (Ephesians 3:12, Matthew 18:2-3) I intercede for you on your behalf daily (Romans 8:34) and the Holy Spirit utters groanings for that which you need, but cannot put into words (Romans 8:26),” saith the Lord.

“I have called you by name. (Isaiah 43:1) Yea, I have chosen you to be My servant. (Psalm 105:6) I have prepared you for this calling. Do not retreat in fear, (Proverbs 3:25-26) but walk forward in faith. (2 Corinthians 5:7) Know that you are walking according to My Word and My Purpose and Plan for your life. Give Me each day in prayer and supplication with praise and thanksgiving for all that I have supplied for you. (Philippians 4:6-8) I bless those who walk according to My Word (Luke 11:28) and allow themselves to be guided by the prompting of the Holy Spirit,” saith the Lord.

“Listen not to your selfish thoughts and feelings, but give yourselves to Me wholly and completely in servanthood. Stand fast and fix your eyes on Me. Reading My Word teaches you who I Am and how you should conduct yourselves as My sons and daughters. Your praise reaches the heavens and is carried into My very presence. It is a gift of adoration unto Me and is pleasing in My sight. Your prayers of faith move Me to action. (Psalm 34) For some of you do not have because you do not ask. And some of you ask and do not receive because you have the wrong motives. (James 4:2b-3) But seek Me in Spirit and in truth (John 4:24) and I will hold back nothing from you. I will pour out blessings upon you so great that you cannot hold them and they shall flow onto all which encompass you round about. (Malachi 3:10) They shall see these things and give glory to the Heavenly Father who provideth for the needs of His Children without fail (Matthew 24:33; Philippians 4:19),” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page