top of page

Let Me Comfort Your Heart and Mind With Peace


“Let Me comfort your heart and mind with peace that can only come from your Father in heaven. (Philippians 4:6-7) As you see the signs of the times, the hurricanes, the earthquakes, the floods, and the signs in the heavens, they are warning signs, birth pains of the impending judgment upon a nation who has turned its back on Me. Many shall tremble with fear and many shall faint from their fear. (Luke 21:26) But I am sending these signs to awaken My Church for there are many who remain asleep, not understanding the times that they are living in,” (1 Thessalonians 5:5-6) saith the Lord.

“Wake Up. (Romans 13:11) Turn Back unto Me. (Zechariah 1:3) Repent (Acts 3:19) and Seek My Face. (Psalm 27:8, 2 Chronicles 7:14) Cry out for this nation (Psalm 5) that I may lessen the ferocity of the storms and disasters that you are about to face. And I shall pour out My Spirit upon you Acts 2:17, Joel 2:28) and My Peace shall be in your heart (John 14:27) that My Words shall be on your lips. (Psalm 19:14) When you look up and remember that I Am the God of the Heavens and the Earth, (Genesis 1:1, Exodus 20:11, Revelations 14:7) and acknowledge that I alone can change the enormous shaking and path of disaster that shall be felt across this nation, then shall I hear your prayers and act on your behalf,” (Isaiah 58) saith the Lord.

“For I Am sending a wake-up call to My Church to come out of this world and be ye separate. (2 Corinthians 6:17) What you have known as normal shall be no more. But in the turmoil that this nation shall face, I Am showing All the Mightiness of My Hand at work. (Daniel 4:35, Psalm 89:13, Job 12:10, Job 36:32, Isaiah 48:13, 1 Chronicles 29:12). You have forgotten that I Am in control of All. (Psalm 46) You have become independent and self-sufficient because in My Blessings you have lack of nothing,” saith the Lord.

“But when that which you have is taken from you; you will remember again that you must trust in Me. (Deuteronomy 30:1-2) Humble yourselves now (1 Peter 5:6-7) and give all that you have to Me for then shall I protect that which belongs to Me. In the midst of the storm and shaking, no harm shall come to you (Psalm 91:10) and My Abundance shall sustain you. (Psalm 5:22) Seek Me Daily. (Jeremiah 29:13) Armor Up Daily. (Ephesians 6:11-18) Read My Word. (Psalm 119:105) Meditate Upon It. (Joshua 1:8) Hide It In Your Heart. (Psalm 119:11) Share It With All You Encounter,” (Isaiah 55:11) saith the Lord.

‘This is that which I have prepared you for. This is the great shaking and the great storm of My Judgment upon this wayward nation, America. Heed My Warning. (Ezekiel 33:4) Repent while there is still time. (Isaiah 55:6) Pray Without Ceasing. (1 Thessalonians 5:17) I Am exalting the humble (James 4:10) and I Am humbling those that exalt themselves so that they shall know that I Am God,” (Isaiah 66:2) saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page