top of page

Find Shelter In Me


“Find shelter in Me. (Psalm 91:1) I will cover you under My wings. (Psalm 61:3-4) Nothing touches you unless it passes through My Hands. (John 3:27) I allow struggles and obstacles in your life because they make you stronger and they teach you to overcome the attacks of the evil one. (1 Corinthians 10:13, Romans 3:3-5) You are never expected to do it on your own. It is during the hard times that you rely on Me to be your strength. (2 Corinthians 12:9-10) When you are on the mountain top, you don’t search to find Me like you do when you are in the valley. In these times you humble yourself before Me and seek Me, to hear My voice, and to find My protection in Me from the storms in your life. (Jeremiah 29:13) Therefore, I give you mountain top experiences so that you can know that I love you, that you have found favor in My sight, and I Am pleased with you,” saith the Lord.

“Walk in My steps (Psalm 37:23) and you let Me guide your path. (Proverbs 3:6) Seek Me and I will shine My light upon the path I have prepared for you. (Psalm 119:105). Your obedience means more to Me than sacrifice. (1 Samuel 15:22) Walk in My Way. (1 Kings 3:14) Die to self daily. Take up your cross and follow Me. (Luke 9:23) Be My Disciple. (Luke 14:26-33) For My blessings rain down upon you when you seek to follow after Me. (Ezekiel 34:26) My Blessings are not of material wealth, but of knowledge, wisdom, understanding, and discernment. The fruit of the spirit becomes evident in your life and others see the work that I have begun in you,” saith the Lord.

“Now as to the evil one, who roams around like a lion seeking whom he may devour, (1 Peter 5:8) He tries to confuse right from wrong. He seeks to entice you back into the things of this world. (James 4:7) He seeks to destroy your testimony. (John 10:10) He hates you because you love Me and you are mine. But don’t despair and don’t be afraid, My Child. True contentment comes from Your Father in Heaven. Learn to hear the prompting of the Holy Spirit. Draw closer unto Me. (James 4:8) Be Strong in Me. Armor up with the Armor of God and fill your heart and mind with My Word. (Ephesians 6:10-18) Cover yourself in My Blood daily. (Hebrews 9:12) Plead the Blood of Jesus. (Colossians 1:14) And then, when the arrows of the evil one come and they will, be prepared to speak the Word. (Ephesians 6:16) There is great power in the Word, (Hebrews 4:12) in the Name of Jesus, (John 13:13-14) and in the Blood of the Lamb shed freely for you. (Revelation 12:11) For satan can’t cross the blood line of Jesus,” saith the Lord.

“I have commanded you to love one another. (John 13:34) Stand in the gap for each other in prayer. Walk alongside each other and encourage each other. (1 Thessalonians 5:11) Pray for the sick to be healed. (James 5:1-15) Help those who are in need. (Acts 20:35, Proverbs 19:17) Cry with those who are grieving. (Romans 12: 15) Comfort those who are hurting. Then the light that shines within you will direct men and women to Me. (Matthew 5:16) You don’t realize the impact that you have on those around you daily. Remember, they are watching how you live, how you react to circumstances beyond your control, and they can see the hope that is within you. (1 Peter 3:15) I see into man’s heart, not just their outward appearance. Open your eyes and see others as I see them. (1 Samuel 16:7) For they are precious in My sight and so are you. I don’t love any one more than another. I created each person to be a unique and special individual with talents and gifts given to them to glorify your Father in Heaven,”(Isaiah 43:7, Deuteronomy 7:6, 1 Peter 2:9) saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page