top of page

Love The Lord Your God...


“Love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, mind and strength. (Mark 12:30) Praise His Name. (Psalm 150) Kneel down before Him. (Psalm 95:6-7) Humble yourself before Him. (1 Peter 5:6) Quiet yourself, be still before God, (Psalm 46:10) and seek His Presence. (Psalm 105:4) Dwell in it. (Psalm 140:13) Fix your eyes upon the Heavenly Father. (Psalm 121:1-2) Know that the Creator of the Heaven and Earth loves you. (John 3:16, Romans 5:8) And know that the blood of Jesus covers all your sins and makes you clean in the sight of Holy God, if only you ask. (1 John 1:7) Repent often. (Acts 3:19) Seek not to do evil, but seek to do the will of God. (Psalm 34:14, Matthew 6:33) Take up thy cross daily and follow after me. (Luke 9:23, Matthew 16:24) Be My Wholehearted Disciple,” saith the Lord.

“Don’t be discouraged. Don’t be dismayed when the things of this world seem to try to get in the way. (Joshua 1:9) But Armor Up in the Armor of God (Ephesians 6:11) and it will be as though I have wrapped My loving arms around you and that I surround you so that you feel safe in the midst of the battle. (Deuteronomy 33:27, Psalm 3:3) Trust in Me. (Proverbs 3:5-6, Psalm 56:3-4) Know that I Am there with you and in you. (Deuteronomy 31:6) As others faint from the weight of their sin and have no hope, I will raise you up with My Righteous Right Hand (Isaiah 41:10) to Shine the light of Christ (2 Corinthians 4:6) and the hope that is within you (1 Peter 3:15) because I live within your heart. (Ephesians 3:17-19) You shall feel peace and the world will be confounded by it. (John 16:33) Peace, Peace, I speak peace unto your heart and mind even now. (Philippians 4:7) So that you may overcome obstacles and deterrents to accomplish through Me that which I have called you to do,” (2 Timothy 1:9) saith the Lord.

“You ask Me, what have I called you to do? I have called you to go into all the world and preach the gospel (Mark 16:15) and to baptize believers in the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost. (Matthew 18:19) I have commanded you to love your neighbor as yourself. (Mark 12:30-31) I have told you to hide My Word in your heart so that you may not sin against Me. (Psalm 119:11) Be instant in season and out of season (2 Timothy 4:2) so that you are ready to give an explanation for the hope that is within you. (1 Peter 3:15) I have placed you where you are for such a time as this. (Esther 4:14) So do not question that I have called you,” saith the Lord.

“Accept My Gift of Salvation. (Romans 10:9) Accept My Word. (Proverbs 30:5-6) Accept the Power of the Holy Spirit that I can give to you, if you are ready to receive it. (Acts 1:8) Learn to walk in My Strength, not on your own. (Philippians 4:13) Let me teach you Knowledge, Wisdom, and Discernment. (Proverbs 2:6) I will speak Truth to your heart and mind. (John 16:13) I will grow you in the Faith. (2 Peter 3:18, Hebrews 11:6) Let me free the bonds that have enslaved you. Let the weight of this world fall like shackles as you realize who you are in Christ. (1 Corinthians 7:22) There is Power in the Name of Jesus. (Matthew 8:27, Acts 5:31, John 17:2) Believe it. (Matthew 21:22, Mark 5:36) Receive it. (John 1:12) Claim it and see, Dear One,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page