top of page

Strength and Power I Bestow...


“Strength and Power I bestow (2 Samuel 22:33) on those who seek to put Me first in their life. (Matthew 6:33) Bring your burdens and struggles and lay them at My feet. For you were not meant to carry them. (Matthew 11:28-30) Why walk with the weight of the world on your shoulders? When you can walk with the freedom of knowing that I Am working everything in your life out for your good. (Romans 8:28) For what the devil meant for evil, I meant for good (Genesis 50:20),” saith the Lord.

“I will turn your trials, struggles, and failures into your testimony of how great I Am and that My grace is sufficient for you. (2 Corinthians 2:9) Don’t get caught up in your own thoughts that your situation is impossible and there is no hope. Nothing is impossible with Me. (Luke 1:37) I have no limitations and nothing can stop My Will for your life, except you. If you are willing to give your all to me, to place me first above everyone and everything, I can take the mess that you’ve made of your life and turn it into something beautiful and useful for My Kingdom,” saith the Lord.

“I eagerly wait for you to fully trust Me. I will not let you down. I will never forsake you. (Hebrews 13:5) I never sleep nor slumber. (Psalm 121:4) I never take a break. I Am always here. I Am always listening. I know what you are going through and I care about your circumstances. (1 Peter 5:7) I won’t force Myself upon you, but I patiently wait for an invitation to work in your life. For the unsaved, I Am gently knocking on the door of your heart asking you to let me come in. (Revelation 3:20) For the saved, I Am already living within you and My Holy Spirit warns you, directs you, and intercedes for you, but you still must choose daily to walk with Me. (John 16:13, Romans 8:26) You must die to self and pick up your cross and follow Me. (Luke 9:23) You can’t choose to do your own thing under your own strength and expect Me to bless you,” saith the Lord.

“Stop striving within yourself: wondering what to do, where to turn, or how you are ever going to get yourself out of your current circumstances. (Matthew 6:25-34, Philippians :19) Give your all to Me (Isaiah 46:4),” saith the Lord of Hosts.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ I feel the Holy Spirit impressed this prayer upon me, “Lord God, I have tried to fix this on my own and I can’t do it. I need you to move on my behalf. I need you to change my circumstances or change me from the inside-out. Lord Jesus, I give it to you now, knowing that it is in your hands and I can rest in peace knowing that you have overcome the things of this world. Holy Spirit, I am waiting on you to lead and guide me. Please show me how to walk in the path of God’s will for my life. I place my trust in You for You are always Faithful. I give You Glory, and Honor, and Praise. In Jesus Name. Amen.”


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page