top of page

Power And Glory And Majesty And Honor Belong To The One True God


“Power and Glory and Majesty and Honor belong to the One True God. The Lord Almighty, King of All- heaven and earth. To Him who sits on the throne be dominion forever,” saith the Lord. (1 Chronicles 29:11)

“Where is the Kingdom of God you ask? It is in the hearts of men who have surrendered completely to follow Me. (Luke 17:21) No man knoweth the day or time when I will return for My Bride-The Church. (Matthew 24:36) But to those who hunger and thirst for Me-My Love, My Truth, My Guidance, and My Wisdom, you shall be like unto a tree planted by the water. (Psalm1:3, Jeremiah 17:8) For I will quench your thirst; (Matthew 5:6) I will give unto you the Bread of Life. (John 6:35) As you seek Me first, My Kingdom sets up reign in your hearts and you allow Me to become Lord of your life. (Matthew 6:33) This is the Kingdom of God that shall endure the test of time (Matthew 24:13) and shall live in the hearts and souls of My People-My Children, My Followers, My Disciples,” saith the Lord. (Jeremiah 31:33)

“Be mindful and conscientious to live a righteous and holy life. (Romans 12:1, Luke 1:75) This seems unattainable to man and truly it is without the help of the Comforter. (John 14:26) He has been sent unto you to lead, guide, (John 16:13) direct, and warn, to help you discern that which you cannot understand and to help you see that which is not visible but lives in the hearts of man. (1 Corinthians 2:14) The heart of man is filthy and has been corrupted by the things of this world. (Jeremiah 17:9) But I can take that which is dead in sin and breathe new life. (Ephesians 2:5-9, Ezekiel 37:5) I clean and sanctify the soul of man, (John 17:17, 2 Corinthians 7:1) so I can dwell in and be in communion with you. (2 Corinthians 13:14) Constant communication between you and I is My Desire,” saith the Lord. (Hebrews 13:16)

Strive after Me. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Seek to find Me. (Isaiah 55:6) Wait upon Me. (Isaiah 40:31, Psalm 27:14) Rest in Me. (Psalm 37:7) Let my Peace abide in you. (Colossians 3:15-17) For the Kingdom of God is at hand. (Mark 1:15) The harvest is ripe. (Matthew 9:37, Luke 10:2) The seed has been sown. (Matthew 13:1-9) My Word has gone out. (Isaiah 42:23) It will not return void. (Isaiah 55:11). Will you have a part in growing the Kingdom of God? (1 Corinthians 9:10) Will you choose to be My Disciple? (Luke 14:26-33) I Am calling you, will you follow after Me?” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Luke 9:23)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page