top of page

The Greatest Gifts Cometh From The Heavenly Father


“The greatest gifts cometh from your Heavenly Father. (James 1:17) The Great I Am-God The Father sent Me only begotten son to earth to save whoever believeth in Him. (John 3:16) What better gift is there than to offer a way of salvation from the judgment that you deserve? (Psalm 27:1, 1 Peter 4:17) For the Son of Man became the propitiation for our sin. (1 John 2:2) I Am the Way, The Truth, and They Life and no man cometh to the Father except through Me. (John 14:6) There is no other way to go to heaven than to accept the greatest gift ever given. (Acts 4:12) There is no greater love than a man lay down his life for his friend. (John 15:13) I laid down My life for you, (1 John 3:16) but God the Father gave Me the Power to take it up again. (John 10:18) In 3 days, I arose from the grave (1 Corinthians 15) and redeemed mankind. (Ephesians 1:7) I set up the Kingdom of God in the hearts of those who would choose Him. (Luke 27:21) And when I ascended back to the Father in Heaven (John 3:13) to take His place at right hand of the Throne of God Almighty, (1 Peter 3:22) I promised to return again and take those who are redeemed through Him to go and dwell with Him. That where I Am; there ye will be also,” saith the Lord. (1 Thessalonians 4:16-17)

“And if salvation and eternal life in heaven were not enough already; God the Father and God the Son sent us the Holy Spirit to dwell with believers while you are here on earth. (John 14:16-17) For the Holy Spirit is the Comforter that was promised. (Acts 2:33) So let the Holy Spirit abide in you for then shall you know Me. The Holy Spirit only telleth that which He heareth from the Father. (John 14:26) Let the Holy Spirit speak truth, wisdom, knowledge, and discernment into you today, My Child. Let His purifying water and fire remove that which is unholy in My sight. Be washed clean. (2 Corinthians 1:7, Psalm 51:1-2) Be sanctified. (Psalm 51:10) Be Holy for I Am Holy. (1 Peter 1:6) Follow My Commandments (John 14:15) and Love One Another as you love yourself. (Mark 12:30-31) For then you shall begin to understand the Love of the Father,” saith the Lord. (John 13:35, 1 John 3:23-24)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page