top of page

I Make All Things New


“I make all things new. (Revelation 21:5) When you choose to believe in Me (John 3:16) and you submit to Me, (James 4:7) I begin to change that which is evil and full of sin into a new creature, (2 Corinthians 5:17) holy and righteous, like unto My own image. (Psalm 145:7) When you choose to crucify your flesh and your desires daily, (Galatians 5:24) I can take that which is dead (Ephesians 2:1) and restore new life. (Isaiah 43:19) This rejuvenation is not of this world, but it cometh from My Father. Until you receive My gift of salvation, you are spiritually dead, (John 3:3) but when you choose to follow Me, new life begins to burst forth from within you (John 5:24) and you begin to become more like the Light of the one that lives within you,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 5:16)

“This is just the beginning of the new you. It important that you learn to listen to My voice. (Philippians 4:9) For I speak a gentle rebuke as you face temptation from the evil one. (Galatians 6:1) You choose whether to heed My warnings or ignore them and go your own way. Man can do nothing on his own, (John 15:5) but with God all things are possible. (Matthew 19:26) Greater is He that is in you that he that is in the world. (1 John 4:4) Trust in Me for I will never lead you astray. (Proverbs 3:5-6) I have overcome the world,” saith the Lord. (John 16:33)

“Let Me sanctify you completely (1 Thessalonians 5:23) so that you may receive the Baptism of the Holy Spirit. (John 20:22) Seek the Baptism of the Holy Spirit (Acts 2:4) for it empowers you to do work for the Kingdom of God. (1 Corinthians 2:10-11) What is the key to receiving the Baptism of the Holy Spirit you ask? Total submission and surrender to God’s will for your life (James 4:7) and a hunger to seek after Me as never before. (1 Chronicles 16:11, Hebrews 11:6) Be diligent to study My Word. (2 Timothy2:15) Fast and Pray and see if I won’t pour out My spirit upon you as never before,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 5:6, Isaiah 58:6)

“I have set you apart. (Psalm 4:3)Yea, I have called you to a higher calling than you understand. (Philippians 3:14) You can’t see or comprehend all that I have planned for your life, (Isaiah 55:8-9) if you will only take hold of My promises and have faith that I will do that which I have said. Trust in Me for I Am faithful. (Hebrews 10:23) I want to use you as a vessel for My power and love to be displayed to the lost. (Luke 19:10) You say, “Lord, I do not know how to pray or what to say.” I say, I will teach you how to pray (Matthew 6:6, John 15:7) as I place a love within you for the lost that you have never known and I will put words in your mouth (Luke 12:12) so that you are able to share the gospel of Christ as never before. (Acts 1:8) Trust that I will do all that I have said. (Philippians 4:19) I only ask that you will obediently seek after Me with your whole heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) As you seek a deeper relationship with Me, I will begin to reveal Myself unto you,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (John 14:21)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page