top of page

As You Draw Nearer Unto Me...


“As you draw nearer unto Me (James 4:8) and you fix your eyes upon Me, (Hebrews 12:2) I Am doing a new thing within you. (Isaiah 43:19) As you draw nearer unto Me, I draw nearer unto you. As you surrender yourself to Me completely, (Romans 12:2) I Am able to do a work within you to change, to prune, to remove the parts of you that are unpleasing in My sight. (John 15:2) When you humble yourself before Me (James 4:10) and give Me control of you, (Proverbs 19:21) I begin to make you more like Me. When you decrease, I can increase within you. (John 3:30) When you die to self-daily (Philippians 1:21) and take up your cross, (Luke 9:23) you can follow Me and My Will for your life can be perfected through Christ. (Matthew 10:38, 16:24) When there is nothing between us (any sin) to hinder our communication, you hear My Voice (John 10:27) and you can see the light that I Am shining on your path. (Psalm 119:105) Walk according to the Word. (Colossians 1:10-14) Walk according to the Spirit. (Galatians 5:16, 25) You will know in your spirit what to do, what to say, the way in which to go, when you are in tune with the Holy Spirit,” saith the Lord. (Luke 12:12)

“You are never any stronger than when you are on your knees praying (Ephesians 3:14-21) seeking My Will, (Psalm 63:1) interceding for others, and praising Me for who I Am. (Psalm 150) It will totally transform your perspective from a complaining spirit to a joyful one. (Romans 12:2) For the joy of the Lord will be your strength (Nehemiah 8:10) when you lay down your burdens (Psalm 55:22) and walk in the freedom of knowing that I work things out for the good of those who love the Lord and are called according to My purpose. (Romans 8:28) I will give you the strength that you need for each day. (Psalm 31:24) Have I ever let you down? Have I ever not been there? (Deuteronomy 31:6) Complete submission and humility teaches you that you can’t do anything on your own, but with God all things are possible through Jesus Christ,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:13)

“Trust that I will see you through. (Proverbs 3:5-6) It is My desire that all your needs be supplied according to My riches in glory. (Matthew 6:33) You may never receive all that you want, but I will send you all that you need to accomplish My plans in and through you. I call those I choose. (John 15:16) I anoint those I call. (Romans 8:30, Isaiah 61:1-3) I equip those I anoint. (1 John 2:27) I bless those who are obediently following My will for their life. (Isaiah 1:19, Matthew 7:21) Strive to obey My commandments, (John 14:15) to live a righteous and holy life, (Romans 12:1) to love one another, (John 13:34) and to share the gospel of Jesus Christ; (Mark 16:15-16) in doing so, My blessings shall reign down upon you. (Deuteronomy 28:1, 12) The fruits of the spirit will be evident within you. (Galatians 5:22-23) The Gifts and Power of the Holy Spirit will flow out of you. (John 7:38) Everyone you encounter will see Christ in you (Galatians 2:20) and know the reason for the hope that is in you,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (1 Peter 3:15)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page