top of page

Remember What I Have Already Told You


“Remember what I have already told you. It shall come to pass. (John 14:29) Your mission shall be important. Your calling shall be great. And the anointing, I Am placing on you to share the gospel with the lost, shall be strong (immense). Fear of the unknown shall not overwhelm you. For you have placed your faith in Me. Doubt shall not overtake you. For you are trusting in Me to make a way for you and to guide your path. Walk in the Spirit and you shall not fulfill the lusts of the flesh. (Galatians 5:16) You shall be empowered to move forward with an unwavering peace (Isaiah 26:3) and an unconditional love for those you encounter (1 John 4:16) on life’s journey from day to day,” saith the Lord.

“Your steps have been ordered by the Lord. (Psalm 37:23) Your path has been set. (Proverbs 3:6) Your destiny determined. (Ecclesiastes 6:10) I will not fail you or forsake you and I will go before you. (Hebrews 13:5) I Am directing your path (Proverbs 3:6) and I Am gently leading you. (Isaiah 40:11) Seek to fulfill your destiny in Me. (James 4:7) Walk in obedience and willingly serve the Lord your God. (Isaiah 1:19) You shall accomplish much In My Name for the Kingdom of God. (Matthew 21:22) You wonder how all of this shall come to pass. Know that nothing is impossible through Me. (Luke 1:37) I shall supply all your needs according to My riches in glory by Christ Jesus,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“Prepare yourself to be used of Me. (2 Timothy 2:20) Fill yourself with My Word (2 Timothy 2:15) and pray continuously (1 Thessalonians 5:17) so that you shall know My Will. Ask and it shall be given unto you, seek and ye shall find, knock and it shall be opened unto you. (Matthew 7:7-8) I will give you the desires of your heart, if only you will delight yourself in Me. (Psalm 37:4) Let the Holy Spirit be your guide. Listen and strive to do the will of the Heavenly Father. (Matthew 6:10, John 5:30) Love your neighbor as yourself. (Mark 12:31) Forgive those who hurt you. (Matthew 5:44) Give to those in need, for I have blessed you abundantly. (Acts 2:45) Listen to those who are discouraged and hurting. (Psalm 34:18) Speak encouragement unto them. Allow Me to Speak through you (Matthew 10:20) and listen to My voice for I will use you to be My Hands and Feet.

“You have humbled yourself before Me. (1 Peter 5:6-7) You have sought My face. (Psalm 27:8) I know your heart (Jeremiah 17:10, Psalm 139:23-24) and I Am pleased that you have pressed into Me. I Am doing a work within you (Philippians 2:13) to prepare and equip you for the mission to which you have been called and anointed. I Am raising you up with My righteous right hand. (Isaiah 41:10) Be instant in season and out of season. (2 Timothy 4:2) Be ready to give an account for the hope that is in you. (1 Peter 3:15) So let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven. (Matthew 5:16) I love you, My Child. You are mine and I Am with you,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page