top of page

Wait. Listen. Look. Live. Go. Share.


“WAIT. (Psalm 27:14) Watch and see what I Am unfolding in your life. (Deuteronomy 30:15-16, 20) I Am doing something new. (Isaiah 43:19) As you move from day to day, you wonder what I Am doing. You sometimes question whether you are walking in My will for your life. (Colossians 1:10-14) But suddenly, you will see what I Am doing. You will comprehend it. You will understand and know that I Am working all thing for your good. (Romans 8:28) Wait, see and trust Me,” saith the Lord.

“LISTEN to hear My Voice. (John 10:27-28) I Am gently guiding you. (Isaiah 40:11) I Am changing the heart and soul within you to seek Me first in everything. (Matthew 6:33) Bring your concerns and problems to Me from the start and I will do a work so that you will be able to stand and I will walk through the valley with you. (Psalm 23:44) You will be able to withstand the problem, trial, or temptation. (1 Corinthians 10:13) Yea, you will overcome by the Power of God living with you. (John 16:33) Nothing is impossible for Me. (Luke 1:37) I created the world. (Colossians 1:16-20) I gave you life. (John 10:10) I sent My Son to die for you so that you could be forgiven of your sins and sanctified and set free from the burdens of sin in your life. (Romans 5:6-11; 1 John 4:7-10) Walk in freedom daily seeking to do the will of the Father,” saith the Lord. (Romans 8:1-4)

“LOOK for Me to open doors, to give you opportunities to show My Love, Mercy, and Grace to others. (Isaiah 45:22-23) LIVE each day knowing that I Am with you and I will strengthen you and I will bless your obedience. (Isaiah 41:10) I Am sending you forth in My Name. (Matthew 16:10) GO forth in confidence knowing that you are walking in My Will for your life (1 John 5:14) and I Am walking each step of the way with you. (Isaiah 43:2) I will supply your every need,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“SHARE the love that I have given you with others. (Ephesians 4:15, John 13:34) I love you and you are mine. Don’t withhold My love from anyone, but even display love, mercy, and grace to your enemies. (Matthew 5:44) For I have displayed love, mercy, and grace to you in abundance. (Psalm 118) Let the Joy of the Lord be your Strength. (Nehemiah 8:10) Wait for Me to move and then follow Me in obedience.(Isaiah 40:31) Then shall I truly bless the work of your hands,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (Deuteronomy 28:12)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page