top of page

Give Out Of Your Abundance


“Give out of your abundance. (2 Corinthians 8:14, John 10:10) For I have supplied all your needs. (Philippians 4:19) I Am teaching you to love others more than you love money. (Matthew 22:37, 39; 6:24) The time has been long in coming for you to sense the needs of others (Philippians 2:4) and to cheerfully and obediently, (2 Corinthians 9:7) through the prompting of the Holy Ghost, meet their needs with a servant’s heart. (Ephesians 6:7) Expecting nothing in return. Only longing to be used of Me and to follow in My Steps, (Philippians 2:13, 1 Corinthians 11:1) displaying My Love,” saith the Lord.

“A sign of spiritual growth and maturity is when you begin relinquishing material possessions in order to simplify your life and the things that distract you from focusing on following Me. (Hebrews 12:2, Colossians 3:2) Moving forward in My Will. (Philippians 3:14) Trust Me to direct your path. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Watch and listen for Me to show you what to say and do,” saith the Lord. (Luke 12:12)

“Give of your time. (Luke 6:38) Give of your money. For in doing so, you show your love and devotion to Me. (1 John 3:17) It is an acceptable offering unto the Lord, Your God. (Romans 12:1) Yea, it is a sweet smelling aroma being lifted up to heaven unto the throne of God,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 141:2, Philippians 4:18)

“The evil one will not tell you to give of your time and money. No, he tries to get you to think the opposite. (1 Timothy 6:10 I say that you must decrease so that I may increase. (John 3:30) He tries to persuade you to be selfish, inconsiderate of others, and to focus on acquiring earthly wealth and prosperity. I came to this earth. I gave My life not so that you could become wealthy, but so that I could offer you salvation,(Luke 19:10) a way to bridge the gap between a Holy God and sinful man,” saith the Lord. (1 Timothy 2:5, 1 John 4:9-10)

“Give of the grace and mercy that has been afforded you. (Romans 12:3) For My Grace is sufficient for you. (2 Corinthians 12:9) And as you show grace and mercy unto others, (Luke 6:31) you testify of the One that lives within you. Living with the Peace of Eternal Salvation (Romans 5:1-2) enables and empowers you to testify of My unconditional love, mercy, and grace to this world. Those who don’t know Me as Lord and Savior don’t understand the reason for the hope that is within you. (1 Peter 3:15) But My Children, who are called by My Name, (2 Chronicles 7:14) know of My Goodness (Psalm 34:8) and realize that every good and perfect gift cometh from the Father,” saith the Lord. (James 1:17)

“Be used of Me today, with delay. Jump in with both feed and experience the refreshing and renewing that the Holy Spirit (Ephesians 4:23) imparts daily unto those who seek to do the Will of the Father. Blessings and joy and peace and mercy and grace belong to My Beloved. (John 14:27, Romans 15:13, 2 Peter 1:2, Hebrews :16) I shall fulfill every promise that I have spoken. (Joshua 21:45, Luke 1:45) Yea, it shall be fulfilled in My Time. Trust in Me for you shall never be disappointed. (Isaiah 49:23) I shall supply all of your needs. Give out of your abundance and see if I won’t pour out more blessing unto you than you can share with others,” saith the Lord of Hosts.(Malachi 3:10)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page