top of page

When There Are No Words...


"When there are no words to say that can express how you feel, know that I understand. Emotions and perceptions lead you astray (in the wrong direction). Searching to find who you are in Me is as simple as the verse, “Seek ye first the kingdom of God and His righteousness and all these things shall be added unto you.” (Matthew 6:33) When you think that you have figured out what to do, how to live, who you are, check yourself. Remember that you must decrease so that I may increase,” saith the Lord. (John 3:30)

"It is important to realize that you live in a fallen world and that all have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God. (Romans 3:23) No man is perfect, but One who died for the sins of all. So as Adam brought sin to all man, even so Christ brought salvation to all who are willing to receive it. (Romans 5:12-21) Jesus is the way, the truth, and the life, and no man cometh unto the father except through Me,” saith the Lord. (John 14:6)

"No amount of self-analysis or reflection can enlighten you as to why I do what I do. My thoughts are not your thoughts and My ways are higher than your ways. (Isaiah 55:8-9) You only see pieces of a much larger picture. (1 Corinthians 13:9-12) While you can appreciate the things that have made you who you are, I see who can become in Christ,” saith the Lord. (2 Corinthians 5:17)

"Total and complete submission to My will is required. (Romans 13:1, Hebrews 13:17) Obedience to Your Heavenly Father’s Divine Will for your life. (Hebrews 10:7-10) Sit not back and say, “Look at what I’ve accomplished.” Ye prideful and ungrateful fool. (Luke 12:16-21) It is by Me that your heart beats and you take breath into your lungs. (Genesis 2:7) I wake you in the morning (Psalm 3:5) and cause you to be able to do the work of My hands. (Deuteronomy 28:1-14) Will you selfishly choose to do what you want instead?” saith the Lord.

“I have come that ye may live life more abundantly. (John 10:10) I can do exceedingly, abundantly more than you ask or think. (Ephesians 3:20-21) Man’s wisdom is finite, (1 Corinthians 3:19) but I see all, (Proverbs 15:3) and I know all, (Psalm 139:1-6) and I am in all those who ask Me into their hearts. (Jeremiah 29:13, 1 Peter 3:15) If you keep me in a box confined, you will never understand your potential in Christ. You limit what I can do in and through you when you hold back pieces of yourself and don’t allow Me to do a work on them,” saith the Lord.

“Recognizing the evil of this world, you can’t isolate yourself to escape it. You can’t hide from the spiritual warfare that you encounter daily, but you must fight against it In My Name. (Ephesians 6:12) Do not hate the soul of a person, but hate the sin. (Psalm 5:4) Love the sinner. (John 3:16) There is good and evil warring for each man’s soul. (Romans 7:19-25) It is a fight against the flesh and the Spirit. (Galatians 5:17) The unsaved are consumed with the desires of the flesh without the Spirit dwelling within them to guide them and show them truth, real truth, My ordained truth,” saith the Lord. (John 14:17)

“How can they know unless you tell them? How can they see unless you show them? (Romans 10:14) Live by My example. (John 13:15-17) Take up thy cross and follow after Me. (Luke 9:23, Matthew 16:24) Die to self daily. (Galatians 2:20, Philippians 1:21) Leave your desires at My feet and take hold of My Hand that is guiding you to a higher calling. (Philippians 3:14) You are being equipped for such a time. (Esther 4:14) Walk forward in faith and in confidence that I will lead you, prepare you, and grow you for that which is to come. (1 Peter 1:13) Blessings, My Child, as you seek to become who I created you to be,” saith the Lord.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page