top of page

Walk In My Way...


“Walk in My way that you do not fulfill the lusts of the flesh. (Galatians 5:16) For My Word is a Lamp unto your feet and a light unto your path. (Psalms 119:105) When you hide My word in your heart, (Psalm 119: 111) you seek to walk in truth (3 John 4:4) and you seek to not sin against Me. Immerse yourself in My Word daily. (1 Timothy 4:15) I enlighten those who earnestly seek Me through the reading of My word, through prayer, and through praising Me.(Proverbs 8:17) If thou hold back thy praise unto Me, even the rocks will begin to cry out,” saith the Lord. (Luke 19:40)

“Let the cares of this world fall away. (Mark 4:19) Slow down the pace of your life. (Psalm 46:10) I can’t talk with you if you speed through the time that we spend together. Humble yourself before me daily so that I can use you. (1 Peter 5:6-7) Pride hinders you from hearing My voice because you begin to walk around with an “I can do it” attitude. (Galatians 5:19-21) Relinquish control (Proverbs 19:21) and trust that I will guide you down the right path. (Proverbs 4:11) I so want to bless you. (Deuteronomy 28) I want to pour into you. (Ezekiel 36:26) I want to show you who I Am and I want you to know Me more,” saith the Lord. (John 17:3, Philippians 3:10-14)

“Then you will begin to realize the plans that I have for you. They are not plans to harm you, but to give you a future and a hope. Jeremiah 29:11-13) I will begin to unfold one thing at a time unto you. It won’t happen all at once. I have to grow you into who you are meant to be in Christ. (Ephesians 4:15) Place your hand in Mine and walk with Me daily. (Luke 9:23) Trust that I will see you through no matter what you encounter.(Isaiah 12:2) You must learn to trust Me in the simple things before I can begin to use you to make a difference for the Kingdom of God. You can’t testify to what you do not know.(John 3:11) You can’t tell of My goodness, mercy and grace until you have experienced it for yourself,” saith the Lord. (Ephesians 2:4-10, Psalm 23:6)

“See My hand at work in your life. I Am showing you that which must be removed in your life so that your heart may be pure (Matthew 5:8) and your mind may be clear (1 Peter 5:8) and your soul may be completely devoted to seeing the lost saved. (Luke 19:10, Matthew 11:25) Time on this earth is short. Live every day as an opportunity to minister to someone and show them the love of Christ. (Galatians 6:10) Waste not today, for you are not promised tomorrow. (James 4:13-14, Proverbs 27:1) Don’t put things off, don’t delay. (Psalm 119:60) Get your houses in order, My ordained order. (Romans 13:1) For I Am coming back soon to claim My Bride, the Church,” saith the Lord.(Revelation 22:12)

“I have commanded you to go out into this world and preach the gospel to all peoples, nations, and tongues baptizing them in the name of the Father, Son, and Holy Ghost. (Mark 16:15, Matthew 28:19 This command is not meant for your husband, your wife, or your neighbor. It is meant for you. If you truly love Me, you will keep My commandments. (John 14:15) You will seek to live a righteous and holy life.(Romans 12:2, 1 Peter 1:16) And you will go forth out into this world and seek to save that which is lost. (Luke 19:10) You will seek to help the broken hearted and downtrodden. (Psalm 34:18) You will minister unto the lost in love and patience, without judgment.(Luke 15:3-7) You will testify of the grace you have been given (Ephesians 2:8-9) and the mercy that I have bestowed upon you. (Psalm 89:1) You will tell of the freedom you’ve experience since I broke the chains of bondage and sin off of your life. (Galatians 5:1, Romans 6:18) You will share of the restoration that can only come about as a result of repentance, salvation, sanctification, and justification in Me.(1 Peter 1:9) I Am empowering My Sons and Daughters. (Joel 2:28-32) Now is the time. The harvest is ripe, but the laborers are few. Who will work in My fields?” saith the Lord of Hosts.(Matthew 9:37-38)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page