top of page

Trust Not The Words Of Man


“Trust not the words of man for they skew their words so that you will believe their intentions are pure and will side with their opinion as being just and right.(Psalm 118:8, Isaiah 2:22) Step back and see that a war is being waged for the souls of your children’s children. The enemy seeks to pull them away from My Word and My Influence to lead them astray. (John 10:10) He thinks,”If I can remove them from the influences of God in their life, they shall become confused about what is truth.” But I say, “My Love for them is eternal, never-ending. (Romans 5:8) My Plans and My Purpose for their lives are to be nurtured and grown by sound doctrine. (Titus 2) I see into the hearts and souls of all involved.” (1 Samuel 16:7)

“Children trust their parents to tell them what is right and wrong. It is a parent’s responsibility to teach their children to seek Me and follow Me with all their heart. (Proverbs 22:6) They are to model a Father’s love for their children, in order to demonstrate My Love for you. But all are flawed and justify their actions based on their selfish desires.(Romans 3:23)This leads to strife and contention with the family. (James 3:16) When I have called for the father to be the spiritual leader of the household. (1 Corinthians 11:3) And he should accept responsibility for his choices both good and bad. Seeking forgiveness for his sins and guidance for how to rear his children in the fear and admonition of the Lord.”

“When the family becomes broken, the children reap the seeds that have been sown. (Deuteronomy 5:9) They are susceptible to spirits of the evil one and they become ensnared by the traps of the enemy of your soul. (2 Timothy 2:26) The enemy seeks to disrupt, stop, and destroy My Work within your family. Satan seeks to cause confusion by playing on your emotions, feelings, and thoughts. Don’t seek to understand the motives of others. But begin to see through the whirlwind of swirling actions, emotions, words, and see the battle that is raging for their souls. (Ephesians 6:12) There has been no more importance than now in their lives. This moment in their lives will determine who they become and the path that they take in life.”

“Understand and remember that the battle that is being fought can only be won on your knees in prayer. (Mark 11:24) Don’t get caught up in the events, but keep your eyes fixed on the real issue, the real battle, and the importance of this outcome. Knowing that I Am all powerful and that your prayers are being heard. Side with no one, but place your faith, hope, and trust in Me that I will cause things to work out for the good of those who are called according to My purpose. (Romans 8:28)When you know who the real enemy is, you can begin to see his tactics and learn how to fight specifically in prayer. I will give you victory as you seek Me diligently and wholeheartedly trusting Me to move on your behalf. You can’t see how this will turn out, but I Am at work and I Am moving. (Jeremiah 33:3) Wait. Watch and see and be amazed at what I Am about to do,” saith the Lord.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page