top of page

You Are An Ambassador For Me


“You are an ambassador for Me. (2 Corinthians 5:20) Wherever you go, (Ruth 1:16-17) whatever you do, (Colossians 3:17, 23) shine the light that is within you. (Matthew 5:16). As your faith grows, as your trust in me is strengthened, your light burns brighter and brighter for all the world to see. (Proverbs 4:18) They may not comprehend it, (John 1:5) but they know that there is something unique and special about you that cannot be snuffed out by people or the things of this world,” saith the Lord.

“People are searching for things to fill the void, the emptiness in their soul. (Psalms 107:9) While as you press in deeper unto Me, I fill you up with My Spirit. (Ezekiel 36:27) It pours out of you for you begin to overflow with love for others. (1 Timothy 1:14) It’s not a selfish love, it is a self-less love: humble, genuine, and true,” saith the Lord. (1 Corinthians 4-7)

“As you continue to push the desires of the flesh aside to search for more of Me, (Romans 7:18) you shall find Me when you search for more of Me with all your heart. (Jeremiah 29:13) I know your heart for I look within, not as man looks only on one’s appearance, but I see into your heart,” saith the Lord. (1 Samuel 16:7)

“As you forgive those who’ve hurt you, it heals past hurts, breaking chains of bondage, and frees you to love more freely and without restraint. The answer is Love. Love the Lord your God with all you heart, mind, soul, and strength. Love your neighbor as yourself. (Deuteronomy 6:4-7, Matthew 22:37-40, Mark 12:30-31) Love those who hate you, who persecute you for My Name. Forgive those who mean you harm and therefore, show the love of Christ that I have placed within you by the Power of the Holy Spirit and the washing away of your sins through My Blood shed on the Cross for you,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 5:44, Luke 6:28)

“Think not more of yourselves than ye ought, (Romans 12:3) but walk humbly in obedience to My Will for your life. (Micah 6:8) Go ye, therefore, and share the gospel everywhere you go to everyone you meet. And I will be with you always, even to the end of the age,” saith the Lord. . (Matthew 28:19-20)

“Carry the torch of My Light to the lost souls you encounter. (Matthew 5:14-16) Encourage your fellow brethren in the faith. (1 Thessalonians 5:11) Give without expecting anything in return. (Luke 6:35) Seek My Will above all else. (Matthew 6:33) Cling to My Promises. (Hebrews 10:23) Hide My Word in your heart. (Psalm 119:11) Listen for My Still Small Voice (1 Kings 19:11-12) and know that My Blessings are upon you (Numbers 6:24-26, Psalm 129:8) and you are truly highly favored by Me. (Luke 1:28) Let My Blessings pour into your life (2 Corinthians 9:8) and let them pour out of you onto those I place into your path. Teach them what I have been teaching you,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (1 John 2:27)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page