top of page

Wherefore, Be Ye Wise In The Sight Of The Lord


“Wherefore, be ye wise in the sight of the Lord. (Ephesians 5:17) Be ye steadfast (1 Corinthians 15:58) in prayer and supplication unto Me (Philippians 4:6) and I will give thee the desires of thy heart. (Psalm 37:4) Bring your requests unto Me. Seek Me first (Matthew 6:33) and I will supply all thy needs according to My Riches in Glory by Christ Jesus,” saith the Lord. (Philippians 4:19)

“Whereunto you be it known that I Am a jealous God. (Exodus 20:5) Thou shalt have no other gods before Me. (Exodus 20:3) For you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, mind, and strength. (Mark 12:30) Be ye not afraid, but in reverent fear and respect, (Hebrews 12:28) trust in Me that I will go before thee (Deuteronomy 31:8) and I will make a way for thee. (Isaiah 43:16-19) In the heat of this battle going on within you, lay your burdens at My feet,” saith the Lord. (Psalm 55:22)

“For when you lay your burdens at My feet, I will give you rest (Matthew 11:28-29) and I will place peace within you (John 14:27) that you will know what to do (John 8:32) and which way to go. (Proverbs 22:6) I know the plans that I have for you (Jeremiah 29:11) and I will bring it to pass in My Time and in My way. (Psalm 37:5) All I ask is that you walk in obedience to Me and take up My Cross and follow Me daily,” saith the Lord. (Luke 9:23)

“Wait. Watch and see. For I Am about to unfold My plans to you. You shall know with clarity the path that ye are to walk in. (Jeremiah 6:16) Walk, ye therefore in the path that I shine My light upon. (Psalm 119:105) Don’t doubt, only trust Me. (Mark 5:36) I will equip you. I will empower you. I Am preparing you even now for the journey you are about to embark on,” saith the Lord.

“Beloved, do not become discouraged or dismayed. (Isaiah 41:10) As you continue to seek Me whole-heartedly (Jeremiah 29:13) you will see the vision and plan that I have for your life and My Plan will become your destiny. Ask My will be done and then watch as I uncover that will to you. (Matthew 7:7-8)Then walk in it submissively for I shall bless you for your obedience (Deuteronomy 11:27) and your faith to let me lead you,” saith the Lord of Hosts.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page