top of page

Look Unto Me...


“Look unto Me, the Author and Finisher of your faith. (Hebrews 12:2) There are times in your life when you don’t know which way to go and what to do or even what to pray for, (Romans 7:15-25) but I am interceding for you on your behalf. (Romans 8:34) So trust that I see and I know all that you are going through. And know that I care for you (1 Peter 5:7) and I will guide you through the struggles of this life. In fact this is why you have struggles here on Earth. They are to guide you to a closer walk with Me. (Romans 5:3-5) I want you to be dependent on Me for all things. I want you to seek Me first in all things,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 6:33)

“Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Me and I will make your paths straight. (Proverbs 3:5-6) Wisdom, Knowledge, Understanding and Discernment cometh from Me. (Proverbs 2:6) So pray for these things for yourself and others and you will do well. Your Praise and Thanksgiving lead you into My Presence. (Psalms 100:4) Your Prayers and Supplications bring your concerns to My feet (Philippians 4:6) where you must leave them, so that your burden may be lightened. You were not meant to carry them on your own. (Matthew 11:28-30) I will take care of them for you and I will move on your behalf. I work all things together for the good of those who love the Lord and are called according to His purpose,” saith the Lord. (Romans 8:28)

“Let those who lack wisdom ask and it shall be given unto you, liberally. (James 1:5) I Am who I say I Am. Don’t be discouraged or dismayed, (Joshua 1:9) but trust that I am with you, (Psalm 56:3) in you, and I will guide you, if you will only listen to My still small voice. You will know what to do, where to go, (Psalm 32:8) and how to respond in love to others when you hear My voice prompting you to “Go”. You are my ambassador. (2 Corinthians 5:20) Be My hands and feet. Share the good news of the gospel with everyone. (Mark 16:15) Love those who have hurt you and those who hate you and seek to do you harm. (Matthew 5:44) For when you let your light shine to all men, that they may see your good works, they will glorify Me, Your Father which is in Heaven,” saith the Lord. (Matthew 5:16)

“Time is speeding up. Things have been set in motion. My Plans are being aligned together and the end is near. I will come back to claim My Bride. But are you ready for Me to return to receive you unto Myself? (Revelation 19:7) Have you prepared yourself to be spotless and blameless in My sight? (2 Peter 3:14) Have you oil in your lamp and is your lamp burning brightly for Me? (Matthew 25:8) Now, is the time. Don’t delay. Make Me Lord of your life today. Trust Me to lead, guide and direct you. It has never been more important. (1 Corinthians 16:13) You need Me to live in you, to show you the way, and to empower you to show My Love to the World. (Acts 1:8) For your testimony of your relationship with Me shall change hearts and lives, but only after you learn to Love yourself as I see you and others unconditionally, In My Name,” saith the Lord of Hosts. (1 John 4:11)


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
    bottom of page